Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by hr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pillows were' a joke. Could do much better. All else was fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lineworkerfrom Prinville

Complaining

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice people. But they always complain if you use the hotels. Com app. They get really upset. If I wasn't working in this town I would probably not go to this hotel just because of the attitude from the front desk:( all the other hotels in town are way over priced and not very nice looking . So I'm forced into staying at complainersVille .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Murffrom Nanaimo, BC

OK but forget the breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a lot of choice in this area. Price was right and you get what you pay for. Biggest disappointment was breakfast, the least you can serve and still call it breakfast. Didn't even have real milk for tea or coffee. A cereal tower and real milk would do wonders.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, simple hotel in the middle of Prineville

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This is an economy hotel, simple and clean, next to Brothers restaurant where we had dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martinfrom Vancouver, WA

Stuck in town

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was stuck in town because of a closed road and was able to get in at 930 PM. The lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. Though the motel is dated and worn everything worked. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I was lucky to get a room there at the last minute. If in Prineville again, I would consider staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel to stay

Posted May 27, 2014
1. There is a bar next to the hotel. Noisy until ~2 am. 2. Worst breakfast among all the hotels I stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review. It is concerning to hear you faced difficulties during your stay at our motel. (1) If a room change request had been denied, it was likely due to having sold out for the evening, leaving no alternative. Summer is easily the busiest season for us, and rooms are usually sold out or reserved in advanced and/or online. We do our best to inform the customer about our property and proximity to the bar-- which has been both an attraction and a deterrent, depending on the customer. Ultimately there isn't much more we can do about the bar. (2) The breakfast served every morning includes the basics: coffee, tea, bagels, muffins...etc., however we will search for alternatives to what is currently provided. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are concerned with providing better customer service and your feedback makes that possible.