Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel close to city center

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was clean,quiet and the bed was good
Cons: the air conditioner could be quieter
Location: Bend is known for all of the many outdoor activities
stayed only one night so did not enjoy all the amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel just north of downtown Bend

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The beds and the room
Cons: Healthier breakfasts, but that applies to most hotels.
Loved the comfy beds and pillows. Quiet. Slept so good. Walking distance to downtown Bend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Room was in good condition.
Location: Lot's to do in Bend, OR.
Had a good stay. Power went out about 7:00 in the morning, thank fully after breakfast. Front desk said sorry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and we're pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for mentioning our well-maintained accommodations and our convenient location near all that Bend has to offer. We apologize for any inconvenience the temporary power outage may have caused. Unfortunately all of downtown Bend was affected by the outage, which was caused by a substation failure. Thank you again for your review and for being our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Fairfield Inn & Suites Bend Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BF from MO

I loved this hotel it was a great experience!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place. It was very clean, great breakfast, excellent location. The staff was very professional and friendly. Our room was very clean and no surprises at all. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and 5-star rating of our hotel, we loved having you as our guest! We're pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our clean rooms, complimentary breakfast, friendly and professional staff and our excellent location near downtown Bend. Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Bend and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Fairfield Inn & Suites Bend Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Morten from Denmark

Excellent service

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel and excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay !

Posted May 12, 2014
It's a small Mariott Fairfiel, but it's the same standard everywhere. Good breakfast, good room and everything was fine. The few annoyings things: Swimming pool was disgusting, all tiles near water level was dirty, and there was trash everywhere around the pool. Also all carpets in the entrance and corridors were dirty, not a bit but very much. Not what I expected for a Fairfiel. Also, location wasn't really good, a railroad is passing just behind the hotel, so many times at night we heard the train coming. Also room walls aren't very thick so we also heard people slaming doors. We found the price high for this city built in nowhere, and room was very small if we compare of what we can have in other cities with much more attraction around the region. We still recommand it even there was few things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop off on our trip

Posted May 11, 2014
This hotel was the best value of the trip from Spokane to Anaheim. We were looking for stops in the $100 range or less, and this one was awesome. Although it was not totally modernized, many updates have been made to keep it resorted, updated, and feeling fresh. The linens felt new and the room was very big and clean. The breakfast was great for the kids--the coffee was surprisingly delicious! I usually hurry to the nearest espresso joint when I'm on the road or carry Via, but Fairfield provided strong coffee and cream in the rooms (I've never has that!). Overall we loved it and will definitely hit it again if we pass that way.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Bend and found our hotel to be a good value. Thank you for mentioning our clean, updated and large rooms as well as our complimentary breakfast and delicious coffee. We appreciate your comments and hope you pass by our way again soon! Sincerely, Fairfield Inn & Suites Bend Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Oregon

Good accommodation!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Perfect for what we need. Price was what we wanted and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for your great 5-star review of our hotel! Our goal is always to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding the value we offer and we're pleased to read that the Fairfield Inn & Suites was the perfect choice for your trip to Bend. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Julio Ongpin General Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Bend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very quiet and comfortable. Will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Bend! We are pleased you found us to be a quiet and comfortable place to stay and hope you were able to take advantage of our great location and variety of complimentary amenities, such as WiFi and breakfast. We look forward to having you again soon. Kind Regards, Fairfield Inn & Suites Management and Staff