Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, OR

Comfortable and quiet room.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: the cute red microwave and mini fridge
Cons: nothing much
Location: Great location. Close to many shops and restaurants
I stayed here because of a business trip. I found the room to be very comfortable and quiet. It was in close proximity to a very nice Mexican restaurant and also a great breakfast place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what I expected

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Was clean
Disappointed was my first reaction. Check in was disorganized at best. Went to room and it looked some one was already in the room with door wide open. Ice machine was not working also. I feel this Motel is over priced with no pool, no complimentary breakfast. When I asked about complimentary breakfast to the maid she laughed at us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice very clean friendly staff easy I

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: leave as is
quick check appreciated slept like a log the bed was very confortable staff led us to a great lil Mexican café within walking distance of the motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Very nice hotel, close to Old Mill District

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Great location to Old Mill and downtown. Very clean and well maintained for the price!
Location: There are several restaurants and a grocery store within easy walking distance. It is only a 5 minute drive from the Old Mill District.
We stayed over the weekend to participate in a triathlon at the Old Mill District in Bend. The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable, and only a 5 minute drive from Old Mill. We were able to stay together as a group of 6 in a large suite with a full living room space, full kitchen space and 2 separate bedrooms. There was ample space to store 3 bikes safely inside. The kitchen has a microwave, stove top, oven, full refrigerator, dishes and appliances. We couldn't have asked for more at such a reasonable value! I would highly recommend to friends and family, and would stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice quaint motel. Nothing fancy but decent for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Small but quaint hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location and cost
Cons: Air conditioner ran most of the night but the heat in the area could have caused that - but it is a window unit so it is more prone to that.
Location: There are several good restaurants located in the mill area nearby and it is very close of major route to Crater Lake.
This was a one night stay as we passed through Bend and it was a fine choice for cost and location. Nothing real fancy but an old efficiency type motel - clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

PLEASANT STAY

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The Holiday Motel is a well-maintained facility with some cheerful amenities like a red refrigerator, red microwave and red coffee maker. It is located close to a RiteAid and grocery store, plus various sit-down and fast-food restaurants, as well. The bathroom was small but serviceable. We enjoyed our overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington state

for the price its just fine

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: price and location
Cons: upgrade the bathroom
Location: go eat at the El Rodeo its right across the street
checkin was easy, parking right in front of our room and for us the location is perfect, right across the street from our favorite restaurant in Bend, The El Rodeo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harpers Ferry, WV

Great For The Money

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Previous reviews on here are spot-on. This hotel is a bit dated and simple, but it is EXTREMELY clean. What a bargain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Room size is good. I can spread out my luggage. A/C and fridge are cold enough. Location is very convenient. Room service is very good.
Cons: If breakfast can be provided, that would be perfect!!!
Location: outlet, safeway, DQ,...
Stayed two nights in this motel. On the first day, staff made up room and replenished supplies which was not expected. for a two nights' stay. A/C was on upon arrival made our room nice and cool. Fridge in room has a freezer which was handy. Coffee in room. Motel location very convenient. Lots of strip malls around for food and shopping.