Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everything was pretty good. Comfortable beds, clean room, decent size breakfast area, 24hr pool and friendly staff. Only negative is that the sink area was small in the rerestroom but thats pretty much it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Love to stop here on the way to the Grandkids

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: La Quinta in Bend, OR is just off the highway, the staff is welcoming and helpful, the rooms are very comfortable and clean.
Cons: The bedding, which is exceptionally white, smells like a chlorine pool. The bleach odor is a little overpowering and can be irritating to some people.
Location: Guests can go across the street to Shari's restaurant and get a free piece of pie with the purchase of a meal.
The staff is always helpful and the rooms are clean and well-appointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport Or.

Great location in Southern Bend.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Beds were great, very clean room. Heating unit was nice and quiet. Very nice shower and towels. Breakfast was great.
Cons: Could hear every noise in rooms next to us and every sound out in the hall.
Location: The location was perfect for us on the south of Bend. Easy access to Bend parkway and old town.
We loved the location, cleanliness and the staff were very helpful. The breakfast was very nice and also clean. Our only complaint is, you could heart every noise in the rooms next door and every little noise in the hall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom San Jose

La Quinta, Bend, Oregon

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Las Vegas, NV

Thank you for great service.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this establishment and we returned because of our original experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. No complaints from our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom monroe. wa

got some good sleep

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy checkin and out. Located near many dinng lptions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaunfrom montana

great stay and great rate

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
super nice stay. cheapest stay of our vacation but best value out of all our rooms over a 10 day vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, OR

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and the king size bed was very comfortable. Staff was very courteous.
Cons: View out the back room window was not great.
Location: Near Walmart, Factory Outlets,Grocery stores and restaurants.
We were there for one night and the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. This hotel met the criteria in cleanliness and a comfortable king bed. Continental breakfast area was clean but should offer less carb food offerings (like fruits).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Monmouth, OR

Alone time in Bend

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The pool area and hot tub were extremely clean and enjoyable.
Location: Loved the location being in South Bend near the shopping and not far from the Old Mill district.
My visit in Bend was very enjoyable until early Monday morning when repairs on the room either below or to the side of me started. Had I not already been awake and meeting with someone I would have been upset at being awakened by hammering, the clanking of the breakfast room opening, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyfrom Long Beach

Restful place

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent two nights during our stay in Bend. The first room we were given had a connecting door, next to a family with small children (which under normal circumstances I don't care but we had been driving for about 10 hours and needed rest). The staff understood our request and kindly moved us to the next room over so we could have peace and quiet during out stay. The free breakfast was good and next time we are in the area we would stay there again.