Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagle Creek, Oregon

One night.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Add old fashioned continental breakfast ... donuts and coffee.
Location: We were moving our daughter ... but this is a great place to visit.
Nothing special, but nothing bad to write about either. Everything we needed, but nothing extra. We usually like a place with breakfast but didn't need it this time. Who can complain about $65???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Soap Lake, Wa

The nicest and cleanest Motel 6 I have stayed in.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The clerk was very nice and helpful, room was very clean.
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom was a little dim.
Location: It was easy in and easy out. Right on Highway 97.
Very nice desk lady. We had concerns reserving this room at Motel 6. Some of my experiences with this chain have been less than satisfying. We were very impressed with the room we had. Even though it was a "smoking" room, it was very clean. Most of the time if you have a smoking room it is filthy. I guess they think smokers have lower standards. Not this motel, sparkling clean room and large flat screen TV. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madras, OR

Will not make that mistake twice!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Went to check in, had given our double bed room away and was stuck in a king room with 3 people. One had to sleep on floor first night. Whole motel smelled like smoke even nonsmoking rooms! Hard beds! No shampoo or conditioner in showers. Was a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Solid Motel 6

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get exactly what you expect from a Motel 6 at this establishment: Clean room with all the basics, good price, few amenities. The TV was older but worked fine, free coffee in the AM and free wi-fi. It's centrally located in Reddmond, OR. Great deal for the price; perfect for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pilifrom Redmond

Spartan

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice folks here in Redmond at Super 8. When I discovered there was no hair dryer in my room (after I washed my hair) I went to the lobby and she handed me one. Also they recommended a fantastic place to picnic. The room and lobby are Spartan but clean. No clock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris C.from Salinas, Ca

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
What more could you ask for? Plenty of places to eat within walking distance and the view from the rooms facing the mountains made the stay that much more enjoyable. The room was well made and having stayed in many hotels before on my motorcycle trips to Canada, this was one of the best Motel 6's I've stayed at yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackfrom Texas

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was as expected - reasonable and close in
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce Johnstonefrom redmong, OR

need maintenance

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and serviceable wifi good signal. Hotel needed some maintenance carpets in the hallways need replaced. Landscaping definitely needed maintenance. lot of mature weeds