Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from crow, or

Fit our needs

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It was fine for what we wanted. It allowed us to have our dogs. Close to my daughter's house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from wyoming

very nice room

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: see above
we enjoyed our stay very much. friendly staff. quiet room.what more could you ask for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay. ..especially with a pet

Posted Mar 10, 2014
We accidentally booked this hotel by mistake for another one we've stayed at. But all in all it was pretty good. Room was not cramped, bed wasn't to bad, hot tub was nice and they allow pets on some floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FC from Hawaii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from California

Clean hotel, loud neighbors

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Generally clean and decent no frills hotel. Walls are thin so you can hear louder neighbors both above and next door. When any neighboring bathroom fans turn on you can hear. Bring earplugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by margie from Redmond

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff extremely helpful and nice. Some smoke smell in lobby and halls. Would stay again, room clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

non-smoking next to smoking

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our non-smoking room had cigarette burns in the bed covers and room next door was a smoking room so right outside the door we could smell smoke, not pleasant. spa was nice. good for overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Clean
Nice hotel and great price. It was was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were very friendly, very funny and nice. It was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by darle from p-town

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Cons: office organization as far as booking rooms and such.
Pretty good overall stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a no frivolity hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Cleaner and better then I expected. Staff went above and beyond with helping my friend and me with some problems we were having. I would stay there again. Only negative is that the elevator smelled like dog urine (it is a pet friendly motel). Stair case was fine.