Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford County Pa

Bend again

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of the people working the front desk. Their knowledge of area state parks, directions and time to travel there. Room was clean/quiet!!
Cons: Maybe having heavier plates to eat breakfast on. It was substantial and plentiful and simple in it covered a variety of basic breakfast food.
Location: The location is great to National Parks, hiking and sightseeing. Town of Bend was a 10 min drive, with many things to see and do. Just park and walk.
The location was excellent. It was close to Bend, Or. where we were attending a wedding. The location was not over swamped in traffic. We had easy access to the highway and all the surrounding parks, shops, dining choices ran from simple and common(McD's etc) to upscale if that was what you wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was near town

Posted Aug 20, 2014
No shampoo in bathroom shower was awful froze while taking a shower due to no water pressure and it was summer !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is okay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Close to my place of work
Cons: Breakfast choices.
The breakfast choice is limited. I wish they provide additional choices like yogurt, cereal and fruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eileenfrom Washington

Bend

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Out of the way but not out of the loop. Our concierge have excellent directions. Would recommend !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy A/C

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: Bed was dissappointing
Location: Far north edge of Bend - quite a way from any Downtown activities
A/C unit was very noisy - either ice cold or too warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cen Cali

Great views from the room!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location, Clean and fulfilled our needs.
Cons: Fix the nail holes in the rooms and little odds and ends.
Location: Crater Lake, Tumalo Falls, Cascade Range, etc....
We had amazing views from our hotel room of the various mountains in the area. We lucked out and also enjoyed a great colorful sunset from our room. Beds were comfy, great water pressure, nice room, great parking, etc... Breakfast was great, but seating is tight. A table opened up for us, the other option is to take it back to the room. The hotel is in Northern Bend and the turn is marked Cemetery. We drove past it and had to do a U Turn at the next light. 2 stop lights south is a Target, Olive Garden, Panda Express, Starbucks, etc..... I had paid for the room when I booked the hotel from expedia and was charged again at the hotel. A quick phone call corrected the issue right away and they apologized for their mistake.
2 out of 5
by Shannonfrom Oregon

Will never stay here again!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The front dest gal took about 5 minutes to come up front and was very abrupt. Once we got to our room, there was not a remote for our tv. We began to look all over for the remote before we went back down to the front desk-when we looked under one of the beds, there were dirty breakfast dishes under there! We went down and let the front desk gal know there was no remote and also dirty dishes under the bed-she completely ignored us about the dirty dishes and handed us a remote. Went back up to the room and the remote did not work-called down to front desk and we were put on hold for over 5 minutes and finally hung up. about 15-20 minutes later, there was a knock at our door with a piece of paper with instructions on how to program the remote. Extremely poor service! Unfortunately all hotels nearby were booked or we would not have stayed the night. Room was at least clean other than someone else's dishes under the bed. Will NEVER stay at this hotel again!!!