Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if you're in Bend

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: good pool and hottub...the beds were fine, bathroom was clean
It was nice. It met the standards of Quality Inn. Nice, but not luxurious. Clean. Friendly. And the breakfast is the same as all other Quality Inn hotels. Nice stay - met expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place priced right

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: location-nice basic-clean
fine-good -breakfast was great Hotel staff friendly. Nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Nice inexpensive motel, close to town

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Adequate breakfas, good value for the price. Hotel staff is helpful, friendly. Surely served the purpose of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford County Pa

Bend again

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of the people working the front desk. Their knowledge of area state parks, directions and time to travel there. Room was clean/quiet!!
Cons: Maybe having heavier plates to eat breakfast on. It was substantial and plentiful and simple in it covered a variety of basic breakfast food.
Location: The location is great to National Parks, hiking and sightseeing. Town of Bend was a 10 min drive, with many things to see and do. Just park and walk.
The location was excellent. It was close to Bend, Or. where we were attending a wedding. The location was not over swamped in traffic. We had easy access to the highway and all the surrounding parks, shops, dining choices ran from simple and common(McD's etc) to upscale if that was what you wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carver Smithfrom Prescott

Bend Oregon

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fairly new hotel, nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidinafrom Texas

Clean hotel, surly and unsure staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean...desk clerk in evening was too busy watching a movie on the lobby television andended up charging me for the room after reserving through hotels.com. Was corrected but annoyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel could stand some updating and general maintenance. The window in our room overlooked the sisters mountains, but was so dirty that it was seen through a haze of accumulated grime. For the price, however, it was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was near town

Posted Aug 20, 2014
No shampoo in bathroom shower was awful froze while taking a shower due to no water pressure and it was summer !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is okay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Close to my place of work
Cons: Breakfast choices.
The breakfast choice is limited. I wish they provide additional choices like yogurt, cereal and fruits.