Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Very clean and comfortable, breakfast was great.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Felt new and relaxing.
Cons: I expected nothing more.
Location: Bend OR. very clean and nice.
Down town was close, had dinner at the Crux bear house and grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: good value and clean comfortable room
Good experience. I had no problems. Clean comfortable room. Quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Consistency with pool temperature.
We've stayed here several times before and feel the staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is adequate. Pool condition is important because our young kids always love to swim, (which means we "get" to swim too) and this time we were disappointed. This pool is usually on the cooler side, ideal for swimming laps, but the first night we went swimming, the pool was VERY cold...okay for a tough workout, not a frolic with your 1 yr old...but when I get cold sitting in the "hot" tub that is not even bathtub temperature, that gets me. The next morning, I wasn't going to get in, but sure enough, the pool was nice, and the the normally pleasant hot tub was HOT. It was the first time we've seen the pool on the comfortably warm side! I'm not sure if they expect people to use the pool or what, but if you stay here and plan to swim, I guess you have to give them a heads up?!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by habib from Laguna Hills, CA

Noisy

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Unfortunately, they failed to control excessive noise from other guests with children 6:00 am. Kids and adults were allowed to run up and down in the hallway and disturb other guests.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everythings just about average; but the breakfast so cheap, only less than 10 items to choose!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if you're in Bend

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: good pool and hottub...the beds were fine, bathroom was clean
It was nice. It met the standards of Quality Inn. Nice, but not luxurious. Clean. Friendly. And the breakfast is the same as all other Quality Inn hotels. Nice stay - met expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place priced right

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: location-nice basic-clean
fine-good -breakfast was great Hotel staff friendly. Nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice inexpensive motel, close to town

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Adequate breakfas, good value for the price. Hotel staff is helpful, friendly. Surely served the purpose of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bradford County Pa

Bend again

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of the people working the front desk. Their knowledge of area state parks, directions and time to travel there. Room was clean/quiet!!
Cons: Maybe having heavier plates to eat breakfast on. It was substantial and plentiful and simple in it covered a variety of basic breakfast food.
Location: The location is great to National Parks, hiking and sightseeing. Town of Bend was a 10 min drive, with many things to see and do. Just park and walk.
The location was excellent. It was close to Bend, Or. where we were attending a wedding. The location was not over swamped in traffic. We had easy access to the highway and all the surrounding parks, shops, dining choices ran from simple and common(McD's etc) to upscale if that was what you wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels