Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an average place
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came in at 7 pm, had a 3 am wake up call and left for the airport. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: bed was a bit hard for me but my husband liked it.
Location: Was just passing through. Drove through town and had several nice restaurants for breakfast.
Having never been to Redmond, I was pleasantly surprised with the clean, neat town. The motel was very reasonable but you certainly got your money's worth in the room. It was very clean, nicely decorated room. The breakfast was a grab and go, no place to sit down. We didn't eat there but the room was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell WA

Old Motel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Price per night.
Cons: Softer beds, more bath towels, newer towels
Location: On busy highway....only noisy a couple times. Last day leaving there was gunfire nearby. Police came by but didn't locate the culprit. I called 911
Hard bed, my back hurt most mornings, lack of bath towels, only 2, and thin, not fluffy. Slow drain in the sink and a running toilet sometimes. Overall though it was clean, bed was made and garbage collected every day. For the price, it was worth putting up with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dick K.from Wa State

Nice older well-maintained motel.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centrally located, room was clean, bed was good. Their website says pets OK, but desk clerk was miffed that I didn't indicate we had a pet when I reserved room on Hotels.com. I didn't see a place to indicate pets on the Hotels.com reservation page. Apparently the Redmond Inn has certain rooms for guests with pets, and other rooms where pets are not allowed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Not fancy. Close to town.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Quiet despite nearness of roads. Bed hard. Room very clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

horrible location and beds

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed two nights got very little sleep. The beds and pillows were the worst I have ever laid on. Hard as a rock. The staff was rude. there wifi is limited you can not access the internet on it (so misleading) The breakfast is a joke and the location is convention sure but it's smack in the middle of two busy streets and right across the road from the train tracks. It was so loud all night long. I will never ever stay here again. The only perk they have is a good pressure shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Freewater, Oregon

Family reunion

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Was only there for a day for a family reunion so didn't spend much time in the room. Bed was comfortable and it was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redwood City

Fine for a night.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cheap(ish)
Cons: Cleaner, nicer updated decor.
Location: Safeway right next door which was handy. Very close to airport.
We just needed a place to crash for the night and the room was fine for this. It could have been cleaner (there was either blood or salsa on one wall, I hope it was salsa) but it was comfortable enough and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com