Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a little work!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The bed was old, definately needs new mattresses. We went out in the evening and could not get the door to close. Finally after my husband worked with it, we were able to lock it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: cheap
Cons: drains
Place was very comfortable, but the sink and shower did not drain well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Charlotte

Nice affordable hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location & affordable rooms. Rooms were clean and continental breakfast very nice. A great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid for the price

Posted May 25, 2014
Room was clean. There was breakfast which Motel 6 didn't have. There was shampoo which, again, motel 6 didn't have. Pool was empty and bed is queen sized. Comfy though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay one night

Posted May 23, 2014
Cons: The continental breakfast was a bit disappointing.
Location: Getting out of the parking lot is bit scary because of the shrubs blocking view onto the highway, especially going north.
I just needed a room for one night. This was a basic, clean room. Not a lot of space, but all the essentials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula from Portland

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for just a place to shower and sleep. HWY 97 is pretty loud so if you can't sleep with a fan on, you might be in trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So nice. Stayed a second night

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: It is an older motel.. In some areas it shows.. but not enough to turn us away
Location: We did not have time to do anything extra while there
We made rush trip to Redmond to take care of some family matters. We got in late. Room was ready and staff friendly. sleep good. Ended taking longer than plan.. Called Redmond inn and got room for a second night.. Was just as nice.. Should of used Expedia both nights... But all in all both nights no problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Photoguy from Salem, OR

Ok for overnight stay

Posted May 1, 2014
This is a basic motel that I used just as a place to sleep and clean up during an overnight trip for some hiking and photography. It's cheap, clean, perfectly adequate for my minimal use, and conveniently located near good restaurants, shopping, and key highway interchanges.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hard as a rock

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Orange Juice
Cons: bed, swimming pool
looked ok. Bed was hard as a ROCK. swimming pool was covered and dirty