Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Close to everything, great price, very clean

Posted May 19, 2015
Great for our hikes at Smith Rock and Newberry Volcano without having to pay Bend prices. Very clean. Family owned and staff very friendly and helpful. Pet- friendly rooms, nice area for dogs. Beds were hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Switched reservation

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Clerk deleted Expedia reservation, input her own and charged more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okanogan, WA

Was convenient and very fair priced for a night.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly desk attendant ad easy access.
Cons: Only two stairways to second floor. Found a Sheri's down the street with free pie on Wednesday with a dinner order; Coconut cream!!!
Location: To bed then on the road.
Needed a room located at about a third of the distance to our destination. That's how it mapped out.. Also, the posted reviews liked good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe, Oregon

Clean, comfortable, affordable room

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This was my second stay at The Redmond Inn. Will be back again next year. The room is clean, close to plenty of restaurants, walking distance to Safeway. Ok breakfast, oatmeal, bagels, danishes, fruit, cold cereal, yogurt, milk, coffee, juice, tea, hot chocolate. The staff is friendly. It is an older hotel, but has been maintained. No complaints from me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Redmond Inn

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. It didn't offer much on amenities but was in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
For the price it was pretty good. Room was neat and clean. staff was friendly and helpful. breakfast had decent options. As for negatives it is located right on hwy 97 so it can be a bit loud on the 2nd floor. ground level might be better. also the pillows werent very comfprtable and it was difficult to get the room at just the right temp. Overall I would stay there again for the low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had no problems staying here, the rooms are very clean and the staff was very helpful. I felt safe in the area and was happy I chose to stay here during my 2-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other local places in the price range had extra costs because there were four of us (another place advertised $2 night more but cost over $50 more for two days). Redmond Inn was "as advertised", held our room for us and we didn't pay until we got there. It is a typical older motel with a typically sparse continental breakfast, but the room was clean, the service good, and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bashir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

Great for the price.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
On a road trip and stopped in the late afternoon for the night. Close to Safeway and Starbucks. A comfortable enough room for the price, quiet and staff was very nice. Don't expect a decent breakfast though.