Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puget Sound area

Never again

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Shabby lobby, cramped room. The bed sagged in the middle. Heater unit was noisy. Happy to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Tiny room with very few outlets. I think there was actually only one for the tire room. There wasn't even an outlet in the bathroom! Also, the room was very poorly lit. One of the light bulbs was out in the bathroom too. Also it was FREEZING in the bathroom. The floor wasn't insulated at all. Just freezing cold tile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool and hot tub.
Old style motel with some updates. Breakfast was very skimpy but not bad for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Houeskeeping needs to check under the bed. I found a empty Vodka bottle under the bed.
My stay at Rodeway Inn in Bend Oregon was for a Family Emergence. My sister is in the Hospital dieing of Cancer. Not what I would call a vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, Oregon

Terrific bargain.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Basic but pleasing room and amenities. Friendly and accommodating staff. All at a very reasonable price.
Location: Mt Bachelor is fewer than 30 minutes away. Smith Rock State Park is just a bit farther.
Perfectly located for our activities and interests - skiing and exploring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh... Have seen better for the same price

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The night service.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: The hotel looks sketch, if I hadn't paid for it already probably would not have stayed there. Parking lot looked dirty and abandoned.
Night staff was nice and sweet, very quick to help me and very willing and nice. Morning staff wasn't very helpful or seemed interested in help or talk. Room was cold, even with the heat on. Bathroom was freezing. Bed was ok, nothing to write home about. Shower worked ok, a little cold water, not very good pressure. Didn't eat the Continental Breakfast, so I can't talk about that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Reasonable
Cons: New carpets and furniture
Older hotel furniture outdated, carpte old, however room clean, clean linens,bathroom remodeled, staff friendly and for the price I would stay there again. Did not partake in breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonanza OR

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Loved the indoor pool and Jacuzzi. It was well maintained. :)
Cons: Just wish there were some plugs by the bed so you could have your cell phones plugged in by your bed since there are no clocks in the room.
Location: There were plenty of eating and shopping places near by. :)
It had everything we needed or wanted for a one night stay. We were very comfortable and even though it was located in the middle of a busy town it was amazingly quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by johnfrom Burns Oregon

on the road again

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice , clean room , friends staff not bad for the price !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com