Ratings based on 1,200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bend, Or.

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: There is a mall across the road from the Hotel, and there are several restaurants within walking distance .
The room was very spacious, exceptionally clean, and the fireplace was an added bonus. We stayed at this hotel, because it was so close to everything, and the price was right. We would stay here again, because we were very comfortable. The rooms very also spacious, not crowded in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Washington

Great holiday stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Spent Thanksgiving weekend at hotel and will be back next year. Great comfort, spacious and good location. Close to amenities and family friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Would recommend to travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are spacious and clean. Service great!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The pool and hot tubs were nice too. Sauna was broken while we were there :( but another great option. We had a view of the river and the ducks came up to greet us. Very nice hotel. I would stay again in a heart beat!! Zero complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Lovely Lodging

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Shiloh Inn & Suites in Bend, Oregon was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. The staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable with cozy gas fireplace, fridge and micro wave. Beds extremely comfortable with perfect pillows. The indoor pool, hot tubs, spa, exercise room and wash rooms were awesome. The breakfast buffet was very good with a nice selection of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rate for a nice hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: A veggie burger on the restaurant menu. The veggie pizza was excellent, however.
I loved the resort-like quality, and especially the river right outside my door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the view

Posted Nov 15, 2014
It snowed making everything like a winter wonderland. We had a room that overlooked the river. There were ducks that swam and ice that floated by. The breakfast was adequate, the staff there were very nice and friendly. The check-in and check-out staff were helpful and pleasant. We will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice location on highway,

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Location: Ste across highway at a seafood restaurant that was quite good
Breakfast was buffet, complimentary, with scrambled eggs, usual selection of cereals, sausage, etc., nice fresh cut fruit, and pleasant staff to clear; we had complimentary wine in bar, room was dated but clean and comfortable. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Would like to stay in better weather. The view from the patio was excellent.
Cons: Improve to keyless entry.
Location: Was not interested at this time.
Was in Bend for a funeral. Accommodations took a lot of stress off our shoulders.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Hotel is decent but really outdated. Closet door fell off when it moved. Carpet really old... beds were so so.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very old fashioned. Little to know updates. 1980's decor. Horrible television and channel reception.