Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Everything its nice and clean.the room was pretty decent,nice swimming pool and hot tub to relax.also breakfast was excellent...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eren from Milwaukie, OR

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Very clean and tidy, continental breakfast was great, beds were very comfortable, and swimming pool was salt water instead of chlorine -- very nice.
Cons: We had some problems with our key cards, but they were fixed quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max

Very well put together

Posted Nov 12, 2013
In a price category that contains some iffy options, Sleep Inn offers a qualilty stay -- nice, well-kept rooms; friendly and helpful staff; good location in Redmond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly nice

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The fitness facility was perfect. It had a weight lifting system with helped me stay on target. Also the cardio was in great condition!
Cons: The air circulation was the only issue. The room was somewhat warm, however when adjusting the temperature, the fan continued to blow cold air. BRRR
Location: The location was great. It's a few blocks away from downtown Redmond. There are several restaurants and some shops. Diegos-GREAT RESTAURANT!
All around, this hotel met our needs. My husband and I have two dogs, which they were hugely welcoming with. They gave us two doggie kits which included a sheet, towels, and doggie treats. My 6'5 husband was able to get his tummy full off the free breakfast offered and it was quite good. The room was great and included a microwave and fridge. This was perfect for a weekend stay. The only complaint we had was the cold air that continued to blow into our room no matter what temperature we adjusted it to. Aside from this, the accomadations were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Seattle, WA

Clean and big room

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Good hotel for everyone. It was not in the central of Bend, but it was closed by the Smith Rock State Park which can spend you a half days for hiking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: I liked the workout facility and the breakfast was very delicious.
Cons: It was a little noisy. I could hear the family next door. Any doors that shut in the hallway were pretty loud.
I was allowed to check in a few minutes early as I had a wedding to get ready for. I loved the clean room with high ceilings. The entire facility felt well cared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvonne from San Diego Ca.

Nice hotel near Redmond airport.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Staff were very friendly, helped me with my boarding pass, provided an excellent complimentary breakfast and free ride to the airport.
Cons: Hotel suited my needs perfectly.
Location: Outdoor activities...I was passing through and only stayed overnight.
My room was clean and pleasant, the hotel provides an ironing board, microwave oven, small 'fridge and coffee maker. A staff member assisted me with printing my boarding pass and arranged a ride to the airport the following morning. A very good breakfast was provided, waffles, eggs, sausages ,hot cakes, gravy, fruit, and yogurt, and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. friendly staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: it was clean and the parking was good. The room was very nice.
Cons: More coffee in the room! A second packet would be nice so we didnt have to keep going downstairs to get another cup.
Location: Its right on HWY97N. Walmart right across the street.
This is a very nice place to stop in Redmond Oregon. I had a truck and horse trailer...no problems parking it. The staff was very friendly. Room was nice and the breakfast was fine.