Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Everything its nice and clean.the room was pretty decent,nice swimming pool and hot tub to relax.also breakfast was excellent...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Dear Traveller, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay on hotels.com. I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our property. We value you as a guest and hope if your future travels bring you back to the area you will choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Tiffanee Laray Smith Lead Guest Relations Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mew grandparents from idaho

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We always stay here passing through ....because it is clean & quiet !
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Mew Grandparents, I would like to take a moment to thank you for completing a review of your recent stay with us on Hotels.com I am so thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed and continue to enjoy your experiences at our hotel. We value you as a guest and look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Tiffanee Laray Smith Lead Guest Relations Agent
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Chico, ca

Very cheap room for the price

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cheap that's cheap coffee very few towels
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I’m sorry to hear that our hotel did not exceed your expectations. I would also like to apologize for the unsatisfactory coffee. However, for future reference if you need any extra amenities they are always available. We value you as a guest and hope if you are in Central Oregon again you will stay with us again so we can prove why we are a Platinum ranked hotel. Best Regards, Tiffanee Laray Smith Lead Guest Relations Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G from Seaside

Great price, Great place

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean, best breakfast, and pool and hot tub open till midnight. Will stay again.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear G, I would like to thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you had the opportunity to enjoy our amenities and that you were so happy with your Deluxe Breakfast Buffet. We value you as a guest and look forward to our next opportunity to host you. Best Regards, Tiffanee Laray Smith Lead Guest Relations Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eren from Milwaukie, OR

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Very clean and tidy, continental breakfast was great, beds were very comfortable, and swimming pool was salt water instead of chlorine -- very nice.
Cons: We had some problems with our key cards, but they were fixed quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marilyn from Iowa

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to get to, within walking distance of shopping and dining and had a shuttle to the airport. Very friendly staff.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Marilyn, Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at our property on hotels.com. I am so pleased to hear that our hotel staff served you so well. I am very happy to hear that the location of our hotel was convenient for you during your stay with us. We value you as a guest and hope if your future travels bring you back to the area you will choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Tiffanee Laray Smith Lead Guest Relations Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max

Very well put together

Posted Nov 12, 2013
In a price category that contains some iffy options, Sleep Inn offers a qualilty stay -- nice, well-kept rooms; friendly and helpful staff; good location in Redmond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin A. from Folsom, CA

Outstanding value.

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet and comfortable, pleasant and genuine friendly staff. Not a "budget" type hotel. Nothing super fancy, but all the important things are in place. Clean, safe, quiet. Good TV, free and reliable Wifi. Breakfast is standard fare, but there is plenty and the breakfast room is large enough (not always the case!). The selections, while not abundant, are well prepared. Easy to reach. We will definately stay here again.