Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that comes with a breakfast buffet.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: comfortable beds and breakfast buffet
Cons: Thicking those walls and door to keep the noise level down would be great.
Location: Smith rock. Beautiful place to hike.
The hotel facility looks fine and the staffs are nice and friendly. The breakfast buffet was great. Enough selection to choose from. However, the wall are thin, i can hear other people walking by the hall or talking on the other side of the room. There was a dancing party on the building across from them ( part of Sleep Inn) and I can hear the music very loud. I had to tell the front desk to tell the party to tune the music down. ps. It would be nice if they giving the option to customers to have a room with no pet, my husband was sneezing a lot the first night in the hotel room, but it was our fault that we didn't mention that to them cause we thought the hotel was pet free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Great experience very clean & roomy. Easy check in & great trip to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely stay again

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: New facility so things were in nice condition
Cons: Although things appeared clean there were just a few areas like light switches and the pennies on the floor when we showed up that made me wonder.
Location: Convenient location on end of town so not as much traffic
Newer hotel, very friendly staff, big hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice place to stay in Redmond

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: fitness center is tiny, but worked for my needs.
Overall, we had a great experience at this hotel. The only problem was noise because our room was over the pool. They moved us as soon as we told them about the problem. The breakfast is decent, not stellar. It's the same every morning, but there are enough choices that you can mix it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the issue you had regarding the noise level in the pool area. I am glad that we were able to resolve it to your satisfaction and want to assure you that we are using this information to improve the quality of our services. We're glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Redmond area. Amelia Carlstrom Lead Guest Relations Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond, OR

A nice facility with easy on/off access to freeway

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We were visiting friends who live in the city so we weren't concerned about outside entertainment.
We were greeted at the desk by a very cheerful and helpful woman. She explained the amenities that were available and checked us into our room quickly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We noted a stain on the shower curtain that appeared to be blood, so we reported it right away and the shower curtain was immediately changed and the clerk was extremely apologetic. All in all we were pleased and we will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel online. I want to apologize, again, for the issue with your shower curtain. I'm glad that we were able to take care of it to your satisfaction and wanted to reassure you that I made our Housekeeping Supervisor aware of it so that we can prevent this sort of thing from happening in the future. We're so happy that you enjoyed your overall stay, however, and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Central Oregon. Have a safe and happy New Year! Amelia Carlstrom Lead Guest Relations Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond, OR

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very clean room and lobby. Nice bedding and comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with waffles, scrambled eggs and sausages. Very friendly, accommodating staff. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends traveling to Redmond!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review online. I'm so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that we were able to provide you with everything you needed to make it comfortable. We really appreciate that you recommend us to your friends who are traveling to Redmond and we look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in town! Amelia Carlstrom Lead Guest Relations Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was so very nice and COZY!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The Staff was wonderful and the rooms were so nice and clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us online. I have passed your comments along to the rest of the team so that they can see the impact they had on your stay. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Redmond. Amelia Carlstrom Lead Guest Relations Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tylerfrom Portland

Good hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Girlfriend and I took a trip to central oregon to see all of the sights and go on some hikes. Redmond isnt much of a town but it is close enough to bend, sisters, and other hiking locations in the area. The hotel itself was fairly modern looking, clean, and well kept. Staff was very helpful and readily available. Overall pleasant stay and breakfast was good, would recommend to future travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Schoellen Josfrom Luxembourg

Lage am Rande der Ortschaft

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Empfang war sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Die Familienzimmer sind groß und sauber. Nachts waren leider Geräusche von technischen Geräten, auch von Nebenzimmern, zu hören. Frühstück einfach gut und genug. freundliches Personal. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patfrom idaho

Great Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean place. Friendly people.