Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific City, Oregon

Tom and Janet Moore

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Sleep Inn in Bend, OR. The staff was very helpful and professional. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We liked having stores and restaurants close by the hotel. Thank you, we're looking forward to staying at another Sleep Inn on our next vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Continental Breakfast was just fine!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean, Curtious Staff, Nice Pool, Lots of Sun.
Cons: Our room had no fridge so make sure you bring an ice chest if you don't get a fridge.
Location: The location is really good. Worthy Brewing is right across the street. Pilot Butte is just down the road if you want to hike. It's a short drive t
Read some complaints about the continental breakfast but I thought it was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to St. Charles Medical Center.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Good location, near food, gas, bank and Hwy 97.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and innovative room amenities. Especially like the shower stall.
Cons: Free breakfast is underwhelming offering only waffles, bagels and cereal. You could add fresh fruit and yogurt.
Location: Brew-pub across Bellevue St. appears to be a vibrant addition to this development. Access to shopping, hiking on Pilot Butte.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good value. Free breakfast is underwhelming. Location is exceptional, close to food, stores, banks, recreation. Access to Hwy 97 is confusing but fairly easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Calmly placed hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This hotel has the pros and cons as follows: - pros 1. Hotel staff is very friendly and kind. 2. There is the location placed in cozy and calmly since it is little bit far from the downtown. - cons 1. The room cleaniness is good but still remains the smell of the smoke albeit there is the non-smoking room. 2. There is a lack of the convenient equipments, for instance refrigerator, microwave, and so on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comfy if no-frills. Perfect to crash before a day on the trails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JerryE from Salem

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one mid-week night during a 2-day ski trip. The property is right across the street from Worthy Brewing which had good food and libations. The location is on the east side of Pilot Butte so well away from downtown Bend and Hwy 97 businesses. The surrounding area is newly developed and feels safe. Parking lot is well-lit. Breakfast offerings were pretty standard but convenient for an early start. Room was clean and reasonably modern. Comfortable bed. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shane from Portland

Top-Notch

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed at for the money. Worth every penny, even with the less-than-ideal location for those of us wanting to be near downtown Bend. I'll definitely stay there again.