Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Nice place to stay. Good price.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We enjoyed the close proximity to everywhere we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
As long as you are not looking for a lot of frills in your hotel this is as good as it gets. Very simple and very clean. very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derby England

Great stopover motel.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Everything for a one night journey stopover.
Cons: Waffle batter not as delicious as hotl in Seattle! Got hooked, as a Brit, on waffles there.
Location: We didn't sightsee here, but Mavericks bar and diner so friendly and serves the best steak ever.
We stopped here for one night on our west coast travels from Vancouver to San Diego. The motel was just great. Clean, great size room, comfy beds, super breakfast. What more could you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The room was clean,and well priced. The bed (s) were super comfortable. my only complaint would be thar when they cleaned the room they used some kind of chemical freshener that I could gave done without. If you are sensitive to this kind of thing as I am, you might want to make mention of this. other than that it was a comfortable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right for the money

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Awesome breakfast-belgian waffles, biscuits n gravy, cereal, toast. Staff friendly. Room was decent and clean. Pillows were not good however, and bed was mediocre-kept waking up all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

OK for 2 night stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Location: near restaurants, easy to find hotel. Outside appearance grander than actual rooms. Breakfast ++, out of decafe both AM's. liked newspaper.
Cons: Rooms minimal: 1 waste basket, no tissues, 'fridge warm. Unplug own toilet 'cause staff wasn't on the clock yet! Gave us the plunger!
Location: Pretty much have to drive anywhere you want to go. Not a walker friendly location except could walk to a couple of restaurants.
Room was adequate; staff was nice; breakfast was good with choices; location was comfortable. Worst part was out toilet plugged up and when we asked for help the maintenance guy said he wasn't "on the clock yet" so he gave us a plunger and we did the maintenance...Should have gotten a partial refund I guess...ha ha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Standard modern large motel.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: clean, modern and user friendly.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Close to service. Pretty central.
Close to restaurants and other services. Decent breakfast included. Clean room, layout was logical and comfortable. Overall good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Nice place but not as comfortable as it should be.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: It was very reasonably priced, clean, convenient, well maintained and had a pleasant staff, a nice breakfast and spacious rooms.
Cons: The beds were too hard to sleep on comfortably.
This is a very nice, inexpensive, clean motel with a pleasant, responsive staff and reasonably spacious rooms. It would have been a very nice stay and I would easily recommend it except for one thing: the beds were hard as rocks! None of us slept well; not my husband nor myself nor even my boneless teen son who can sleep anywhere. Not sleeping kind of defeats the purpose of paying for hotel/motel rooms while away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
close to restruants, and priced very reasonable. I found it very clean and comfortable,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
pretty noisy close to the busy road. Wifi is poorly