Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Quiet hotel, beautiful scenery.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Roominess.
Cons: Price.
Very quiet, beautiful scenery. Is out aways, from shopping and resturants. A little expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: room was comfortable and updated. good toiletries.
Cons: have a gym on site so guests don't have to go so far to work out.
Location: close to bend, redmond, sun river.
didn't realize the fitness center was a mile away. the staff recommended the restaurant on site, but i think there are much better restaurants in bend and sun river. nice room and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice, very attractive resort!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything, but one small detail - see below!
Cons: Need more plug-ins for electronics, preferably right in the lamp on the nightstand!
Location: Wonderful location - Bend is a very attractive town with lots of activities on and at the Des Chuttes River. Took chair lift onto Mt. Bachelor, great!
We had chosen Eagle Crest for our 40th anniversary get-away, and had a wonderful time there. The hotel room was very comfortable, and I loved the nice and big bathtub, finally enough room to soak! We also took advantage of one of the golf courses on the property - again very friendly personnel who assisted us renting our clubs, etc., etc. The course is spectacular with very tame deer barely budging, when we got close. And the canyon behind one of the t's was jaw-dropping to us Midwesterners! - We also ate both at the Cafe and the Restaurant - both very good experiences, also. Loved sitting outside watching Mama Duck with her babies, while eating dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from O-re-gun

Pleasant stop with small family

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: pools, horse riding, and hiking
Cons: larger pools. especialy the childrens splash pool facility = crowded
Location: top notch !
We enjoyed the stay. Beautiful scenery and homes at Eagle Crest. The children have plenty to do. Get good directions to the childrens splash pool facility or you WILL get lost ... Do make a reservation with the concierge for the horse rides ahead of time or you won't ride today, and bring some carrots. Have Fun !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa Idaho

Love this resort. Kid/ toddler friendly.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
My 3 year old and 1 year old loved the playground on site, the horse rides, and the spray park/ toddler pool. This by far was our best hotel stay. It was only 5$ more expensive then the rude Super 8. They gave us extra passes to the water park for a total of 18 people we could bring in. Bbq's on site. I gave it a 4 star in some areas due to slightly dated/ worn carpet and only 3 towels in the room. Very quiet, no loud neighbors. Beautiful golf course. Restaurant in a convenient location down stairs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by rc at the beach from ca

All Very Good

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and cozy. The 2nd floor is a bit tricky since I couldn't find an elevator anywhere. The room are great, comfy and big. The front desk staff is great. The restaurant is the worst. The staff and food are totally not acceptable. But just eat somewhere else and you'll enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 6/8/14 from 6/9/14

wonderful stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. Beds were very comfortable. Area is back from the main road and secluded, which gives the resort get away from everthing feeling. Beautiful area, and resort grounds. Only stayed the ine night, but will return for future visits to la pine/bend/redmond area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jfred

Anniversary delight

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a beautiful place to get away from it all! The pool was warm, sun was shining, and we went mid-week so it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmen from Oregon

Awesome

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved our stay here it was so beautiful there. The room was amazing the bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby. It was so quiet no traffic noise at all because it sits in a secluded area, close enough to Sisters and Redmond to be able to run to either town and enjoy the sights. Hotels.com was awesome to book with. I highly recommend using them.