Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Classic boutique hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Cozy, clean, classy and great service. Wonderful location and appropriate price. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonifrom Lebanon OR

Downtown walk

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was perfect for our needs. Rooms were very large and had all. .Only one little hick-up, the air conditioner rattled each time it turned on disturbing my husbands sleep the first night. Second night he slept thro it. The bar down stairs is a must. Great service and reasonable prices at happy hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nice modern, clean look and feel.
Cons: To pay extra for parking was a bit of an insult.
Location: Bend is great, and being downtown was fun. Especially on first Friday.
Good hotel, nice rooms, beds, reception, etc. All good. A little spendy compared to the amenities offered by similar priced hotels in the "Preferred Boutique" family of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un séjour des plus agréable !

Posted Aug 4, 2014
L'hotel Oxford est un super endroit pour découvrir Bend. L'acceuil est impeccable et notre chambre était super confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hilafrom Vancouver

Pampering

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right in the centre. Very friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved it so much, we will return to Bend for it

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not only stylish, comfortable and clean but it was an Eco friendly hotel. Staff was great and service was excellent. HIghly recommended! The town of Bend was very cute too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Boulder

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel that was walking distance to awesome river front and restaurants. I tried to give a restaurant feedback to the hotel guy at checkout but he interrupted our conversation twice with phone calls. Guess the calls were more important than what I had to offer. The valet was super;he washed the car windows and offered us water for the trip. We enjoyed the coffee press and water heater in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely top class!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
By far one of the best hotels I have stayed in recently, with outright the most friendly, helpful staff you could ask for! Stayed for only 1 night during a road trip but will definitely be back to stay for longer. The location is ideal with most of the attractions of Bend right on the doorstep. Arrived too early to check in but all bags were labelled and stored until the room was ready. I returned later and checked in to find all my luggage waiting in my room. It was the little things that made this hotel stand out, from the attention of the staff, to the coffee press in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary K.from St. Louis, MO

Outstanding!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful boutique hotel with unmatched service. We stayed 6 nights and received excellent service throughout the week. It is beautiful, comfortable and right in the heart of Bend. I am hard to please and this hotel satisfies on every count!