Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, nettes Team, leider nicht auf der Zei

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Das Hotel Team ist sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Die Lage des Hotels mit Blick auf den Rhein ist ein Traum. Nur leider. Das Zimmer in dem ich übernachtete hatte den unübersehbaren Charme der 80 iger Jahre. Viele kleine Mängel waren nicht professionell repariert. Für so ein schönes Haus ist das schade. Das fruehstueck war durchschnittlich aber der Kaffee gut. Um geschäftlich eine Nacht zu verbringen. Ja immer wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit schöner Aussicht

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Tolles Zimmer mit sehr schöner Aussicht auf das Rheintal. Kostenlose Parkplätze und kostenfreies Wlan. Empfehlenswertes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosagerfrom Denmark

Cleanest hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, spacious rooms and very help-full staff. Very good value for money. A good restaurant at the hotel. Each room have a little balcony with a nice view over the Rhein. The hotel is very well kept and the rooms are extremely clean. There is not much happening in the area where the hotel is located so if you want to go outing the evening you have to drive a few miles into Koblenz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svendfrom Sønderborg

Rart hotel, professionelt personale, fin beliggenh

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pænt og rart hotel, professionelt og meget servicevenligt personale, fantastisk udsigt over Rhinen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great view and awesome hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great departure from the economy hotels I had been staying at. I enjoyed a bottle of wine from my balcony overlooking the Rhein river watching the sun set. Hotel was clean, comfortable and had a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom

Nice quiet with good view

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Hotel is elevated from the river with superb view. Clean room. Very friendly staff. Speaks good English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

prima Aufenthalt

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freundlicher Service und gutes Essen. Perfekt um eine ruhige Nacht zu haben. Das Hotel kann ich wirklich empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas T.from Hiddenhausen

Schönes Hotel mit Blick auf Koblenz

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Terrasse und schönem Blick auf Koblenz. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ebenfalls zu empfehlen. Allerdings hört man die Autobahn durchgehend, wenn auch nicht laut aber dauernd
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jørgenfrom Kastrup

Super hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt var godt :-)))