Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Srichand Ahuja from Mumbai

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great location spacious n comfortable rooms good breakfast very good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very Good place to stay. But WiFi is unstable. If you come without bring your Wifi device, prepare the possible disconnect on internet. Over all, it very good hotel to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rahul from Daventry

Delivers what is necessary

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here in order to catch a flight the next day. We have stayed here before and it hasnt changed too much. Clean and big rooms and a good breakfast makle it really appealing. No nonsense hotel with a bit of comfort thrown in. Not bad for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peanut from Australia

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel with modern decor and amenities. Nice restaurant. Hotel staff very helpful. However we hired a car/driver for the day and we felt that that driver was very unprofessional and annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by docvickys from mangalore

clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
the staff were pleasant and courteous. good location with clean rooms. Worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sahil A Fatmi from Lucknow (UP)

One of the Best Styled Rooms

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Over all a good experience. The room was very stylishly done. The room was cleaned everyday without fail, with all used stuff replaced. The hotel staff was very cooperative. The breakfast was very nice too, with a lot of variety to choose from, as it was served in a buffet. Although situated in a very good location, i still felt that since it was on a by-lane that was a drawback, situated near a hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wilson from Mumbai, India

Close proximity to Bangalore Railway Station

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: colourful, clean and elegant...
Excellent customer service. Homely feeling. Their south Indian restaurant Aromas of South serves a variety of specialities .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013
This is a great hotel. It can be a little difficult for the rickshaw drivers to find but with iphone or pre-printed map it is no problem. Within walking distance of Mall and racetrack. The staff was very helpful in lining up drivers and helping with directions to locations. Breakfast buffet was great with many choices so that our multiple night stay was comfortable as we had plenty of breakfast choices. This is an excellent hotel located just off the main streets so that it is pretty quiet at night which is a real plus. Wonderful stay.