Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Itz very good place to stay. Staff is friendly and very helping. Recently their check in and check out time has changed to 1 pm check in and 12 pm check out which is only 23 hours. I think they should look into this. Also if you swipe card for paying bills while check out, their transaction fee is quite high, allmost 200 rs extra. This 2 are the only issue i found recently.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PG accomodation turned into hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
There was no running hot water. Do I need to say further ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gaurav from india

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very good. Food is very good too and staff is courteous. Good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arjun from Bangalore

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay at airavatam. The hotel staff was excellent. Rooms were a little compact but very clean and maintained well. The location could have been much better considering the neat architecture of this place. Again, service was excellent. You will have to risk opening the windows since there a lot of mosquitoes around in the area. But overall stay was pleasant and relaxing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dilshad from Mumbai

Nice clean hotel with very cooperative staff.

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Neat and clean room.
Cons: everything is good.
Location: Location is a bit out of sorts.
Every time i visited Bangalore,i stayed in this hotel. Don't know much about food quality because never ate there. Staffs are very pleasant, rooms are very clean and comfortable. Locality is a bit of concern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lots of essentials not included in the rent

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels
Basic things like shampoo, toothpaste and water bottle had to be bought. Even the breakfast was lousy. Room was small but decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kart

nice, comfortable accommodation but worse location

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
It has nice clean comfortable rooms, clean well equipped bathroom with constant hot water supply. The only problem was the location, its situated in aresidential area with buildings all around and away from main road so its very hard to locate, in fact we got lost twice in auto... Rest, food is not that good n restaurant was not well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AS

good hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
a well maintained, clean hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. I would use it again.