Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vineetfrom goa

Pleasant hotel to stay away from the city

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The rooms are really nice.. The roof top pool is just amazing. Good breakfast.. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Hmmmmm !!!!
Location: Nothing much to do around. If u r a foodie, lot of restaurants around. And also forum value mall is close by.
Had an amazing time with my fiancée ... Peaceful stay... Warm and helping staff.. Should stay for at least 2 nights...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanfrom Montreal

Superbe

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nourriture excellente, service impeccable, decor enchanteur. La piscine sur le toit est un plus compte tenu de la chaleur. Dimanche brunch party sur le bord de la piscine avec band live.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony Johansson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not upto mark. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kungsbacka

New hotel with great service

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great, new hotel with spa, gym and pool at roof top. Excellent service with two good restaurants. I will absolutely book this hotel next time as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John L.from London

Great Service!

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
They make feel like a king! The staff is always willing to serve you and always very kind. Food is great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennyfrom London

As a business hotel good for couples but not kids

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Service, great ambiance and great food
Cons: The slightly odd bathroom arrangement
Location: Good for our purposes and a rickshaw ride from Central Bangalore
Perfect location for us in a quieter area of town and close to the family member working in Bangalore who we were visiting. Staff could not be more helpful from the moment we arrived late at night with one of our bags missing - and they helped retrieve it next day while we were out sight seeing. Service and surroundings were impeccable - and delicious food. Clearly a business hotel as the studio rooms have a slightly unusual bathroom configuration which works better for a single occupant but really lovely decor and a balcony with every room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Uk

An excellent short stay hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2012
A relatively new hotel on the south eastern outskirts of Bangalore. Smart but very friendly. Although no doubt designed for short business stays, the studio rooms were nonetheless very comfortable. Food prices very reasonable for the quality and ambience of the dining areas. The infinity pool on the 5th floor was great albeit on the cool side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TOM u Birgit

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit den gebotenen Leistungen und dem Preis-Leistzungs Verhältnis. Das gesamte Personal war außerordendlich zuvorkommend und Hilfbereit. Auch für extrawünsche sehr offen und Aktiv. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Santhoshfrom Bangalore, Karnataka, India

home away from home :)

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: ambience
Cons: food
Location: perfect
Home away from...my third visit to Alila :) Quality of food has to be improved though. Nutan,Tina,Muthu and others have always been helpful...good team :)