Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Varunfrom Chandigarh

luxorious rooms

Posted Oct 3, 2014 
I liked the spacious and well made rooms and the great central airconditioning. The view from the window was of the pool so was nice. The breakfast is above average, but not super. The spread is good but some items are not tasty, especially lacking in the freshness and crispness of bakery products like buns and croissants. Next to IT Park Ascendas so was gr8 to walk down
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 
The stay was good.. there is no nearby restaurants.. yes you can walk to a mall nearby but thats it... the service was good.. at times it get too annoying when the folks who clean the rooms start asking questions - how are you, how was your sleep and so on as you are heading to the elevator to get out.. and so on.. can't complain but don't know if i will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Nice hotel, close to shopping malls

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Cons: Menu needs to be expanded and all menu items should be available. South indian is limited to only breakfast.
Location: Phoenix mall, reliance mall are close by. Hospital near by was useful.
I had stayed for 6 days and liked the hotel. Only bad point about is the choice of menu for lunch and dinner. Lot of items in the menu is not available and after couple of days, you run out of choice. Room service was very good and prompt and facilities like Gym and pool was good. I like the pool table (though not full fledged).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Paris

Parfait lors de déplacements au ITPL de Bengalore

Posted Feb 9, 2014 
Très grande qualité de service, disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013 
The staff were helpful and respectful. the buffet is not good. but the Meditaranian restaurant was good. Although the photos on the site looked similar to the AbuDhabi the quality of the decoration is much lower than Abu Dhabi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel - Poor location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 
I loved my stay at the Aloft. The staff are great, the rooms swanky and and the buffets at the restaurant have a great selection of foods available (cheap too). The only issue is that Whitefield is far from the rest of the city and the location around the hotel has very little the way of things in walking distance. Still, it's a testament to the hotel that I'd still consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with great staff

Posted Oct 5, 2013 
The swanky rooms are very well maintained and the staff and incredibly friendly and helpful. I had the buffet at the restaurant for most meals and was impressed with the variety of food available (Indian, Italian, Chinese). I will definitely stay here again. The only issue I had was that Whitefield is out of the way so it's not a good hotel if you want to see the sights of the city.