Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Varunfrom Chandigarh

luxorious rooms

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the spacious and well made rooms and the great central airconditioning. The view from the window was of the pool so was nice. The breakfast is above average, but not super. The spread is good but some items are not tasty, especially lacking in the freshness and crispness of bakery products like buns and croissants. Next to IT Park Ascendas so was gr8 to walk down
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good.. there is no nearby restaurants.. yes you can walk to a mall nearby but thats it... the service was good.. at times it get too annoying when the folks who clean the rooms start asking questions - how are you, how was your sleep and so on as you are heading to the elevator to get out.. and so on.. can't complain but don't know if i will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Nice hotel, close to shopping malls

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Cons: Menu needs to be expanded and all menu items should be available. South indian is limited to only breakfast.
Location: Phoenix mall, reliance mall are close by. Hospital near by was useful.
I had stayed for 6 days and liked the hotel. Only bad point about is the choice of menu for lunch and dinner. Lot of items in the menu is not available and after couple of days, you run out of choice. Room service was very good and prompt and facilities like Gym and pool was good. I like the pool table (though not full fledged).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Paris

Parfait lors de déplacements au ITPL de Bengalore

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très grande qualité de service, disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel - Poor location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at the Aloft. The staff are great, the rooms swanky and and the buffets at the restaurant have a great selection of foods available (cheap too). The only issue is that Whitefield is far from the rest of the city and the location around the hotel has very little the way of things in walking distance. Still, it's a testament to the hotel that I'd still consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with great staff

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The swanky rooms are very well maintained and the staff and incredibly friendly and helpful. I had the buffet at the restaurant for most meals and was impressed with the variety of food available (Indian, Italian, Chinese). I will definitely stay here again. The only issue I had was that Whitefield is out of the way so it's not a good hotel if you want to see the sights of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Singapore

Nice and comfortable Hotel near to ITP.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Transportation arrangement is excellent. There are always hotel transport available at a fee to your deatination and Airport.
Cons: The lift lobbies at Guest Room levels are not clearly mark with better lightings or furnitures . You might missed the life at the corridors.
Location: There are number of Shopping Mall near to the International Tech Park that you could easily acess to by using Hotel taxi.
Checking in at the reception was a Breeze. Good work to the staff at the counters and the rest of the team which show good team work in the organasition.