Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Crappy wifi, decent breakfast, and the staff was nice. Great location, which was close to most local destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delhi

great experience

Posted Aug 31, 2014
simple and elegant....Had a comfortable stay...excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TTfrom New Delhi

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it is good hotel. When the breakfast is more gorgeous, it will be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anil Saraffrom Guwahati

Spacious Room

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very comfortable stay. You can enjoy room in dining as they do not have any restaurant service apart from serving the breakfast. Each room is having its own kitchen which is well equipped and for long stay with family this is best place
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vergis Oommenfrom Chennai

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the courtesy and ambiance . Great location and obliging staff. Will stay for our next trip to Bangalore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The room I stayed in was spacious and well furnished.
Cons: Increase the WiFi speed.
Location: Liked the Hotel and its ambiance. You will definitely need a vehicle to move around and get to places. The Hotel is centrally located though.
Located at Central Bangalore, just off the busy Richmond Road before the flyover. The rooms were clean and well done up. Comfortable place to stay in. Breakfast is available on the 4th Floor, with a water pool and flowing gushing falls. Creates a very pleasant ambiance. The Restaurant is open only for breakfast at all other times the Hotel provides only room service. Visiting guests should be aware that there are no eating places within walkable distance from the Hotel. As you step out you step right into busy traffic of Richmond Road. The Hotel by itself is beautiful and has private parking for visiting guests. In all it was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Great service, good location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We had a reunion with friends, and we loved the stay here, it's close enough to mg road, brigade, and ubcity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hemant Manekfrom Pune

Good Clean Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel and the Rooms were clean, Air Conditioning very effective, had all the required Amenities. The Negatives were that the Mini Bar was not filled up and the Room Service and Restaurant were operational only till 10 PM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sumitfrom Hyderabad

Good Location but No Luxuary…!!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had Paid about 15,000 for a night, the Apartment room of the hotel. Staff was very nice & friendly, food options for the breakfast was Ok. More variety would have been better, but no Complaints… Hotel Location is Great & their staff is great… don't know about their single rooms tho… My 2nd time to this Hotel & i am very happy with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The expedite booking was not reflecting

Posted May 9, 2014
When I reached the hotel at 9 pm the hotel didn't have my expedia. I showed the confirmation to the staff. They took 20 mins to assign me the room still not confirmed. They told me to be in the room and after they get confirmation from system I would sign their register. I minor incident but disappointing