Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The room I stayed in was spacious and well furnished.
Cons: Increase the WiFi speed.
Location: Liked the Hotel and its ambiance. You will definitely need a vehicle to move around and get to places. The Hotel is centrally located though.
Located at Central Bangalore, just off the busy Richmond Road before the flyover. The rooms were clean and well done up. Comfortable place to stay in. Breakfast is available on the 4th Floor, with a water pool and flowing gushing falls. Creates a very pleasant ambiance. The Restaurant is open only for breakfast at all other times the Hotel provides only room service. Visiting guests should be aware that there are no eating places within walkable distance from the Hotel. As you step out you step right into busy traffic of Richmond Road. The Hotel by itself is beautiful and has private parking for visiting guests. In all it was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great service, good location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We had a reunion with friends, and we loved the stay here, it's close enough to mg road, brigade, and ubcity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The expedite booking was not reflecting

Posted May 9, 2014
When I reached the hotel at 9 pm the hotel didn't have my expedia. I showed the confirmation to the staff. They took 20 mins to assign me the room still not confirmed. They told me to be in the room and after they get confirmation from system I would sign their register. I minor incident but disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and poolside was very pleasant.
Cons: The hotel cafe/restaurant is not being used other than breakfast.
Great facility. Very modern with a relaxed atmosphere. Spacious rooms and common rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from canada

Great Experience

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is fabulous to live at the citadines . Evrything is perfect and the reception admin Sunidhi is a great person . I really admire her customer service skills .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ayush

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very good value

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A four star property, the services apartment room is everything you would expect of a four star hotels, room safe, refridgerator, good tv, wifi, a/c spotlessly clean, bathroom toiletries etc. Breakfast is usual buffet with cereals, fruits and an excellent choice to make yourself an Indian or Western style breakfast. Egg station to order to choice and option of ready coffee or make to order specials. Very good standard in an excellently styled and furnished breakfast area. Which is why its a pity they don’t do evening meals as the options for that in the area are limited. You can order in and a comprehensive list of place to call is provided in the room. But venturing out provides limited options. Out of the front gate, turn right for 250/300 metres ( avoiding the open holes in the pavement) and in a side street on your right you’ll see a sign for IN Wok Chinese restaurant. A small place but with excellent food. Overall a very comfortable place to stay and central to Bangalore attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice stay

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Internet could use an upgrade but over all clean and neat place
2 out of 5
Recommended
by ranj from bangalore

Beautiful Property but Bad Service

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a shame that such a beautiful property is so poorly managed. the service quality is really poor. Expect the breakfast buffet to run out multiple times and one waiter trying to cater to around 7-8 tables, the room service to be extremely slow, probability of room not being cleaned by the house keeping on time and multiple other problems. was initially planning to stay for 14 days, but checked out in 6 because we were not happy.