Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KALPITfrom Vadodara

Good Service But no room comfort.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mattress over double bed is not single continuous sheet. They have joined two single beds & two different mattresses to make kind size bed. Because of that, there will always be a gap between two mattresses which is not at all comfortable. Rest of the this are manageable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajnishfrom Noida

BAD SERVICE

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel and room was clean but service was bad The quality of mattress awas very bad, Over all, the room condition was very bad comared to what it looks on on the net
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hari K Vanganur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good hotel and Good staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Location, room size as mentioned in the website
Cons: If they can start a restaurant
Location: Lots of shops and easy access to city
The experience was good and satisfying and would certainly visit again if i come to bangalore
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ganapathy hegdefrom mangalore

not a bad stay at all.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is no buffet breakfast as mentioned. It is small items which they deliver at room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and good service

Posted Mar 28, 2014
very clean and good service and with reasonable rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay, but I would prefer to bring a flaw, which is that the breakfast starts only at 8.30, which should be made early (i.e.) by 7.30 or 8
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DISAPOINTEDfrom UK

Shower

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only good thing i can say is that the shower was nice and hot. The reception staff were very unhelpful asked them for a pick up from the airport which it states that they will do this for you and we were told abruptly to get 1 from the airport. Then when we left ordered a taxi for the airport for 10:30 the next morning they failed to do this and when i asked where it was they knew nothing about it and said i had not ordered it. They asked for a comment in their guest book i just wrote RUBBISH!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom Sydney

24 hour checkin .

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite convenient for 24 hour check in as i am on transit to Hampi. Convience of free wifi in room . Big room but place needs updating . Location is okay but not great.