Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Quiet hotel in center of Bengaluru

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: quiet location
Location: location close to MG Road Lalbagh botanical garden
Whoever needs a quiet, comfortable hotel in the center of Bengaluru, this is one candidate. Not far away from MG Road it has all you need to spend a few relaxing nights in this bustling city. The staff is very friendly and efficient, the restaurant serves the needs and tastes of local residents and foreigners (if they desire non-Indian food at all) alike. Very good ratio of service to price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotel taxi issues

Posted Nov 17, 2014 
Really big issue with transport as the hotel taxi sent a car wrongly for the day before and expected me to foot the entire bill for 2 trips. Managed to compromise to pay for it the first trip partially and the 2nd trip in full but just to be given the bill at 0230hrs when I arrived at the hotel and the ridiculuousness of the situation put me off my whole trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Earlier it used to be a good hotel but things has changed now. Services really gone down in terms of rating. We ordered for the food and seems if was like a bitter one and looks like it was day before food.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mumbai

Never again

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Found few problems in the room like leaky taps and water nozzle, dirty bath tub tiles, missing towels etc. surprisingly there are no option of hard bed. Spoke to the Duty manager about these when I checked in on Sunday and when he was unable to resolve wanted to speak to GM but he refused to connect me with him. Stayed there for 4 days and reminded the duty manager and he. Said the GM will call but the GM never spoke or any else from the senior staff even apologised for the shoddy room. Never again to this hotel where the GM and other staff is unconcerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very good value hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The rates were reasonable, the buffet excellent and room service good & quick.
Cons: The breakfast needs some improvements.
Location: The hotel was selected due to its proximity to the city shopping areas & did not disappoint.
The hotel was well maintained, clean & on the whole pleasing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 
まずチェックイン時にトラブルあり二重支払いを言われ、結果的にホテルのミスがあった 改装前の部屋も趣はあるが清潔感に欠ける 改装後には満足しているが2倍ほど追加がかかり、広告の部屋とのギャップに疑問 銭湯も男性にしか考えられておらず残念 もう少し考えていただけたらリピートしたい
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TK

日本人向けですね

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: 日本料理屋が併設されている
Cons: 部屋の清潔さ、アメニティをちゃんと置くこと
Location: いいです
日本人には優しいホテルと思います。 ただ高い部屋ならOKですが、安い部屋は居心地悪いです。 同じ金額でシャングリラとかハイアット泊まれるので割高です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TK

日本人向けですね

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: 日本料理屋が併設されている
Cons: 部屋の清潔さ、アメニティをちゃんと置くこと
Location: いいです
日本人には優しいホテルと思います。 ただ高い部屋ならOKですが、安い部屋は居心地悪いです。 同じ金額でシャングリラとかハイアット泊まれるので割高です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Puneetfrom Delhi

centrally located descent business hotel...

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Fairly descent hotel with great location and access towards all directions....value for money as well...