Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Excellent!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Its a unique green hotel.
Cons: None
ITC can never go wrong with its hotels. Comfortable rooms and great food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denzil Fernandes from Mangalore

Really Comfortable

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice welcome , from the nicely groomed & polite staff. Give u full marks, including the food. Miss Megha really made our stay 5+ with her hospitality, not forgetting everyone at the reception, room service n housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eugene Rent from Mangalore

Great location, professionally managed

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay and a great wedding reception. Arrangements were just perfect, thanks to Mr Rajaneesh. Eugene Rent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shiva from Salem

Splendid hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place to stay in bangalore ... Amazing hospitality ....good food ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony & Margaret from Wellington New Zealand

Start-off place for flight to Maldives

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Walking distance from shopping in MG road. Great swimming pool. Choice of 4 restaurants to suit western tastes. Happy hour each night.
Cons: A good map of the immediate area would be useful for first time guests.
Location: Parks and gardens nearby and shopping in and around MG Road.
Having spent 15 days trekking in Nepal, and another week on a short tour of Northern India we planned a week in the Maldives for a well earned rest. To reach Male we had to go via Bangalore. Through Expedia we found this wonderful hotel which we enjoyed for three nights. Great accommodation after spending several nights in tents up in the Himalayas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
ITC Gardenia is a true luxury hotel. It floors you by its ambience, the facilities, food and the most important of all, the service levels. A truly ITC luxury experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharan from bangalore

Most exciting moment of My Life.

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's located in most attractive and center of the place. Service is really good..and restuarant specially lotus pavilion is really good . Total satisfaction..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deepti from Mumbai

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I reached they didn't have my booking details from hotels.com so check in took quite a while, but overall the service was great! Our room had an attached balcony and was big and spacious. The breakfast was great as well