Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by vamsi from m

Not satisfied

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I stayed for one night and the room wasn't clean , the bed sheets had stains on them , the bathroom isn't very clean and the shower gel isn't filled .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raja from INDIA

rooms are awesome and clean sheets

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: staff, rooms and ambience .....
Cons: food .. Staff`s communication.
Location: you need a car or at least have a call taxi booked cuz its remote .
Well most important if you are a vegi check before you eat cause i found chicken in my vegi meal .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rcv from Sivakasi

Good place for Rs. 2,400 nett

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you have work around bommasundra and electronic city. This hotel serves the purpose with a very affordable price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good to go..

Posted Apr 22, 2013
It was a pleasant experience, staff were friendly . Room was clean . Negatives Not item mentioned on the menu was not available. Had to restrict our taste buds. Minibar not available. we would have paid and used the items, alas nothing in the fridge. Suggestions Carry toiletries, shampoo, toothpaste, toothbrush
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from UK

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convient location for the business visit I was making.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Too much cost cutting

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Limited cable TV channels and that too very bad quality. Bathroom was very slippery with water flowing all around. Ok food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com