Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you like lemon diffusers giving a lemony scent throughout the hotel this hotel is good. I found the smell causing some allergies.The restaurant staff needs more training- had to ask for coffee thrice to get it.Reception did not know what and where their weighing scale was. Lastly the air conditioning needs a tune up- nothing changed with adjusting the temperatures on the control
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jojofrom Chennai

Apt family transit point

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had chosen this spot as a stop_over location while returning from Wayanad/Coorg trips. The stay, ambience, food were all good. I would prefer to stay again here, if another plan / proposal is made in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AndyCfrom Cheltenham

Fantastic Service

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value hotel, great timely service, and loved the Republic of Noodles restaurant (although Citrus Cafe only average). Overall great value and perfect for Business in Electronics City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benedictefrom Delhi

Meets my needs

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I only stayed for one night, but the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.The restaurant could have had a more warm ambience, but food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: I stayed here for a week and it had all that I needed - food and gym.
Cons: Cab service is crazy expensive.
Overall it was good. I liked the room and the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PMGfrom Mumbai

Value For Money

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had the owners of a European company traveling with us on this trip, who are normally used to exotic 5 star hotels only. But despite, of Lemon tree being a budget hotel, everyone felt quite comfortable and appreciated the services as well as the comfort of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S Rajeshfrom Chandigarh

Good hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel . Good hospitality fantastic break fast . Only problem is we have to pay for wifi after 30mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IT & ITES Consultantfrom Hyderabad

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very conveniently located - only a 5-10 minute drive to my client's office. The ambience of the hotel (especially the scent of lime!) is good. Room is comfortable with soft beds and cushions. Breakfast spread is decent. The presentation of food for room service can be improved. Good hotel for a quick business trip.