Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jojo from Chennai

Apt family transit point

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had chosen this spot as a stop_over location while returning from Wayanad/Coorg trips. The stay, ambience, food were all good. I would prefer to stay again here, if another plan / proposal is made in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AndyC from Cheltenham

Fantastic Service

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value hotel, great timely service, and loved the Republic of Noodles restaurant (although Citrus Cafe only average). Overall great value and perfect for Business in Electronics City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benedicte from Delhi

Meets my needs

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I only stayed for one night, but the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.The restaurant could have had a more warm ambience, but food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: I stayed here for a week and it had all that I needed - food and gym.
Cons: Cab service is crazy expensive.
Overall it was good. I liked the room and the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PMG from Mumbai

Value For Money

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had the owners of a European company traveling with us on this trip, who are normally used to exotic 5 star hotels only. But despite, of Lemon tree being a budget hotel, everyone felt quite comfortable and appreciated the services as well as the comfort of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S Rajesh from Chandigarh

Good hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel . Good hospitality fantastic break fast . Only problem is we have to pay for wifi after 30mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IT & ITES Consultant from Hyderabad

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very conveniently located - only a 5-10 minute drive to my client's office. The ambience of the hotel (especially the scent of lime!) is good. Room is comfortable with soft beds and cushions. Breakfast spread is decent. The presentation of food for room service can be improved. Good hotel for a quick business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problem with on-line reservation

Posted Jun 9, 2013
I booked the room for 3 adults and requested for roll away bed as special requirement and paid for it. At the time of check in, the reception guy asked me to pay for the additional person again without the checking the reservation. He assumes by default the hotel accepts two guests in a room and any additional guest to be paid for. He did not check the reservation made despite bringing to his attention. After an argument, his colleague checked the reservation and found that it was for 3 adults. Bad experience at the time of checking in. The kept towels and toiletries only for 2 persons though the room booked for 3 persons. we called the housekeeping for additional towel every day. They do not cross check the number of persons staying in the room. The only good part is the buffet breakfast and the staff in that section. Breakfast was nice and the staff were very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Parag from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Lemon Tree, Bangalore

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Fragrance, workout place and food court
Cons: NIL
Location: Best for Electronic City access
Experience of stay in Lemon Tree is always the best. Overall, services, cleanliness, food quality is above all rating. I strongly recommend this hotel for comfort and satisfactory stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mallik from California

Prefer Not to Visit again

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Make sure they understand your booking before you checkin.. Hotels.com helped me a lot, not the hotel.!!