Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deltona

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Excellent experience. The staff was on top in providing to clean roon. Even the restaurant was very professional abd out of there mind
1 out of 5
by Babu from kerala

Immoral Facility

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Bad experience I paid through online for extra bed and they did not provide
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hemant from Pune

Nice, but could be much better

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The best thing about this hotel is the restaurant. The food taste is amazing, though there could be more choice of items for breakfast.
Cons: The general cleanliness of the rooms and the toilets can be further improved.
This is a small hotel in the heart of Bangalore. Its proximity to MG Road and the parks around was a great plus for a holiday traveler like me. Unfortunately, the hotel has a very small street front and the room windows are of no use as the adjacent building is just a foot or so away and the what you see from the window is just the wall of that building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IndoCanadian from Oakville

Very good value.

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is the bathroom - having a shower almost floods the complete bathroom floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gareth from Bangalore

Excellent until the last day

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let me just start off by saying this was a great hotel - I had AC, cable, free wifi (although it could be pretty slow and from time to time it would cut out altogether), free breakfast, and it was pretty close to both a large mall and the office in which I was working. For the price too, it was a great deal. But, like the title says, I had problems when I tried to check out. I ended up having to stay at the hotel 7 days longer than I had initially booked (which they graciously allowed me to do) while searching for an apartment in the area, but when I checked out they tried to charge me for an additional night. Flying from the U.S., I got to the hotel at 2:40 in the morning on the March 21st - knowing I'd get in then, I booked my stay for check in on the night of the 20th so I would have a room that night. At the end of my stay they were arguing that since the day starts at midnight, my first day was forfeit and in order to not have been charged for the additional day, I would have had to leave at 2:40am. I felt this was unfair because I HAD used the room that first night, but I had just gotten in very late. In the end, they didn't charge me for the additional night (but I did get charged for breakfast that day for some reason I'm not quite sure... it was "special" or something) and so for that I still do highly recommend the hotel... just be aware that this might be an issue if you're in the same situation as me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is well plan hotel with good staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: route map from airport can be improved
my plan to stay in bangalore went smoothly. update this sheet how can we spend one minute & fill this lengthy feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Majestic Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Others hotels should see Magaji Orchid as it has the blueprint of a good hotel. Good service, excellent room condition, nice food and an overall majestic experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T.BALASUBRAMANIAN HYDERABAD from HYDERABAD

CLEANLINES & SERVICE VERY MUCH SATISFIED

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE HAD GOOD TIME DURING OUR STAY. RESTAURANT FOOD ALSO GOOD. CLEANLINESS,SERVICE,AMENITIES AND LOCATION LAUDABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kartik from Mumbai

Pleasent Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay at this hotel