Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mango Hotel, Koramangala

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: The lobby could be made more welcoming for people to sit and pass the time. Linens need to be updated.
This is a budget hotel and for that price range it is adequate. The lobby area on the first floor was small and did not have any comfortable chairs/lamps for just sitting. The chairs tables were clearly only used for the breakfast period, so the lobby didn't feel very welcoming. The linens looked a little gray, could use an update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Stay is average

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cost that we paid did not reflect on the room quality and experience. Had problem with ironing, bath room and ventilation of room. Wifi really sucks to core. Had lot of problem because of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dipesh from mumbai

Great Location

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Room was great, but the service was not as good as expected. They did not have sufficient staffs. The location of the hotel is great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel and rude staff

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here recently and I must say the hotel is simply HORRIBLE. I did advance payment for 3 nights stay and when I arrived at the hotel, they said they don't have any room available. They made me wait for more than an hour, no one even asked me for a glass of water and worse the receptionist screamed at me, the staff was very rude and ill-mannered. I mean really, is this how this stupid hotel treats its guests?? Room was dirty, bedsheets were stained. Room service never answered their phone. Food is bad. And if you are expecting a nice complimentary breakfast, you'll be highly disappointed. Please never stay in this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prateek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Beautiful Place to stay at :)

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The Infrastructure is excellent and the rooms are clean and well Maintained .
Cons: Its all good
Location: The Location Is perfect , and easy to Locate
It was nice experience Staying at Mango . The rooms were clean n tidy . No complaints . But The service was Little slow . I would recommend Not to keep customers waiting when asked for something . It Annoys when you are eagerly waiting .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Spacious and well appointed rooms. Good food. Responsive service. Room was a bit smelly initially. AC was noisy. Otherwise a comfy stay. Will recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could do with some improvement

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pleasent stay.Good rooms.Towels and sheets to be replaced ASAP!!!Decent staff.Good manager though.Not bad for a 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels