Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rameshfrom Coimbatore

Classy..!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastic place for business trips. Very good in all respects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vikramfrom San Francisco

pretty decent stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi was bad you get only two devices per connection.... So very overpriced. When you switch on the washer and dryer you get a horrible smell...and till the end they couldn't fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashfrom Tampa

Great Location and great price

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
ONe of bangalore's best locations . Clean and great shopping in the Mall right next to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location and property but not looked after pr

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Cons: Customer service needs urgent attention and the rooms needs a good clean up and deco needs upgrading
Location: Great Location and lots of facilities at the door steps which is why we picked this hotel
We had terrible service from start and took the management 3 hours to sort our booking issues. My group was left waiting without any compliment beverages even though we requested few times. The rooms are spacey but run down and poorly decorated. Floor tiles looked old and sad. Not a good place to chill out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeppefrom Denmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice stay at the Oakwood Premier Prestige. The appartment was very big, with nice furniture. The hotel has good fitness facilities.The best part is the location. Just outside the hotel lobby you can find a wide variety of restaurants and bars and a shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by World travelerfrom San Francisco

Great location and a great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent recommendation would definitely stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom Arizona, USA

First time in Bangalore

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Oakwood brand is notorious for their high end furnished apartments in India, and this location serves it well. The kitchen area was well stocked with utensils, dishes and small appliances. The furniture was modern, everything was clean and in good working order. Their staff was helpful and friendly (as you should expect them to be). A rooftop pool and fitness center at the top floor provide a nice view of the surrounding city. The area (UB City) features a medium size shopping mall and several decent restaurants immediately adjacent to the hotel. Do be wary of local traffic if you're planning a car trip across town.