Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted May 5, 2015
.Overall a very good experience. Good staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Great service.
Location: Great location - near mall and restaurants
I recently stayed in Sheraton Bangalore for 3 nights. Great location and service. Excellent food. Very cooperative staff. Great hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LI LING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

残念…

Posted Jan 11, 2015
私は日本人なのでバスタブにお湯をためて入りたいという思いがあります。でもバスタブがあまりキレイではありませんでした。シャワー室の壁、特にドライヤーの汚れがすごく気になりました。そこが残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom t

Favorite Bangalore Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice change to be in a Bangalore hotel and have a nice area to get out and walk. It's connected to a nice (somewhat dated) mall. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chetanfrom Ahmedabad

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay. Staff was extremely friendly and cooperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gopinathfrom Texas

First class in every way.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Sheraton was amazing, this was our first trip to India and we couldn't be more pleased with the incredible service and friendliness from the entire staff especially Gautham. Unfortunately we had a family emergency and had to leave early. It was so amazing to me that strangers I never met before were so concerned about my family. We will never forget how wonderful we were treated and felt with the Sheraton staff. I can guarantee we will always stay and recommend the Sheraton Bangalore to anyone and everyone, you will feel like your staying with family. The food was great, the rooms are beautiful, very safe, close proximity to a mall, but most important the quality of service we received was one in a million.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leherfrom Singapore

Fine Hotel - very good service

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Really good service as always. Very accommodating with additional requests. Very child friendly. Rooms perfect. Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NEW DELHI

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
It was a nice new hotel with great facilities. Gym was nice, restaurants were great. The hotel is located next to a shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com