Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

残念…

Posted Jan 11, 2015
私は日本人なのでバスタブにお湯をためて入りたいという思いがあります。でもバスタブがあまりキレイではありませんでした。シャワー室の壁、特にドライヤーの汚れがすごく気になりました。そこが残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gopinathfrom Texas

First class in every way.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Sheraton was amazing, this was our first trip to India and we couldn't be more pleased with the incredible service and friendliness from the entire staff especially Gautham. Unfortunately we had a family emergency and had to leave early. It was so amazing to me that strangers I never met before were so concerned about my family. We will never forget how wonderful we were treated and felt with the Sheraton staff. I can guarantee we will always stay and recommend the Sheraton Bangalore to anyone and everyone, you will feel like your staying with family. The food was great, the rooms are beautiful, very safe, close proximity to a mall, but most important the quality of service we received was one in a million.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leherfrom Singapore

Fine Hotel - very good service

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Really good service as always. Very accommodating with additional requests. Very child friendly. Rooms perfect. Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NEW DELHI

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
It was a nice new hotel with great facilities. Gym was nice, restaurants were great. The hotel is located next to a shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klochmannfrom Hinnerup

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super godt hotel med et par fantastisk gode restauranter. Morgenmadsbuffen med et stort udvalg. Dejlige værelser og super hurtigt roomservice. Men man skal betale temlig meget for internet, det høre sig ikke til i 2014.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr. B. IJpelaarfrom Rotterdam

Net hotel en goede service

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een aanrader voor zakenstops in Bangalore. De service kan doorslaan, als 7 keer vragen of het drankje smaakt en 6 keer vragen of de pizza naar wens is. Persoonlijk ben ik daar niet erg op gesteld. Ik wil rustig kunnen eten en drinken. Wat mij ook erg teleurstelde is dat je als goed betalende zakengast niet wordt binnengelaten in de loungeverdieping op de bovenste verdieping. Verder prima hotel en meer dan goede service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The Staff truly cannot do enough for you, the whole experience of staying here was amazing! Breakfast is an understatement, it's like Breakfast and Lunch into one with possibly 20 choices of meals including Continental with Service exemplary Try this Hotel ..... You will Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: More free water, please :)
There is very little to crib about this place. The rooms are done up really well. Great breakfast, great restaurants such as Persian Terrace. Only thing I would complain about is the number of water bottles provided. I think they can easily provide a couple of more bottles of water without charging. Also, while checking in , the front office person insisted on blocking 5000INR on my card. I understand that they've been told to follow the procedure but part of providing great service is accommodating guest's requests and not blindly doing what they've been told to. I wasn't interested in blocking the amount simply because I was staying there only for a night and I had already planned my dinner outside. The situation was sorted once the manager intervened. Overall a fantastic place to stay with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Imran Asif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com