Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chetan Shah from Ahmedabad

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay. Excellent ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaurav Lunia from NYC

Great Property

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was true to Taj Brand name. Great Amenties. More suitable for personal travel not for business but still loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pulak from modi

Wondeful

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Wonderful property, great service, highly recommended for all travellers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kajetan from Amsterdam

Fantastic and unique sphere

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with an historical background and situated in great garden. A green oasis in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, only little noisy room

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, a green oasis in the buzzy city. Only my room was a little noisy in the morning, since it was located at a corridor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Taj Getaway

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was fabulous. Staff were very helpful especially since I was ill and they even gave me a cough mixture made of herbs in their kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harsha from Hyderabad

Great Experience

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was amazing. We were given a large room and it was amazing. the property is unbelievable, the service and friendliness was excellent. all the staff were very warm. the restaurant blue ginger was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A taste of luxury.

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: The ambiance and the comfort, also the wonderful service.
Cons: The distance from the airport.
Location: Nice area but we were not there long enough to explore.
This is a magnificent hotel in superb grounds. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and helpful at all times. The restaurant meals were good though somewhat overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hb

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spendid hotel in semi-tropical gardens. Some features need atterntion, such as bath and celing fixture, but hotel is simply spenldid and very highly reccommended.