Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SM Faisalfrom Delhi

Good Rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good and priced reasonably. However the staff was not very courteous and very adamant about early checkout as check in was earlier. Otherwise the hotel is at good location, rooms are comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience for any hotel visited till date

Posted Jan 10, 2014
First of all got the room at 50% discount.room was for 3000 nd got it in 1500. Bedcover was only clean but if u open it once u cud see how dirty it was from inside..table nd cupboard were broken..nd the worst experience ..visitors not allowed even in day time nd was charged.lady visitor means u will be asked the most stupid questions even though its family..nd was told all these is written in mail.. asked abt rulebook..thr was none...add to it the brkfast was not buffe nd watever u order was told its not thr or will take time..bad experience ...will not recommend anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Leistung ist gut, Hotel sauber, viel Platz

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Der Service war sehr gut. Die Zimmer an sich sind auch groß und für indischens Standard sehr komfortabel.Nur das Internet geht nicht in den Zimmern und ist generell sehr schwach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Marthahalli

Posted Dec 19, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is no hot water in the bathroom

Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diniefrom Malaysia

Nice business hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
booked standard room with king size bed on expedia for 2 nights.the process of booking is smooth.Since we booked the standard room,the room is not in the same building as the reception.but we didnt mind that.the location of hotel is around 6km to pheonix mall.There is also sports bar just opposite the hotel where my husband watch his football at night.the hotel has a swimming pool.i love the surroundings. pros:nice building,helpful and friendly staff,good restaurant cons:the comforter has stains,the shower curtain looks old and stained.there is no safety box.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by suhaibfrom kochi

Poor room

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have reached hotel by 11pm. Hotel was good. But they send me to their annex for staying. It was pathetic. Not clean. Congested. Please avoid rooms in annex building
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2013 by ASHOK KUMAR, Hotel Management
dear Sir, You had booked Belair annex rooms which is basic standard A/C room.The Belair has Club,Executive rooms in main block and rates are different.You had seen the pictures of all the categories of rooms and belair annex room picture itself is basic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sudheer

Stunning Service and Reasonable Price

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I brought my parents to bangalore for a weekend, this Hotel was selected after searching for almost a week! it was near by to where i stay. The complimentary breakfast was perfect. The rooms were clean and perfect for two people. People who want to stay near a Bus stop and near to Whitefield at affordable, i Prefer this compared to others.