Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to dowtown

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very good. The hotel should work on smell part. They should work on getting better freshners. Food was excellent. Hotel staff was great. They shoups get antiseptic wipes for gym. It was missing and I have them feedback too. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for money friendly staff good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Nice hotel close to the hear of the city

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Decent gym and breakfast.
Cons: AC and Internet need to be fixed right away. My sister's room was too cold even if not as cold as mine. A better TV Station Guide on the TV will help.
Location: Not too far from Richmond Circle and UB City.
Overall nice value for money. Only problem is that the AC was too cold throughout my 6 day stay and had to sleep in pants and shirt with socks to stay warm under the covers. Internet connection is terrible. It is slow and flaky
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Halimfrom Kerala

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonably good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nice selection for breakfast
Quite a nice business hotel, but too many late night noisy parties.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom London

Comfortable but dated

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It feel's like a place living on past glories but is relatively good value for 4/5 star place. Rooms are comfortable and quite large but furniture/decor is a bit dated. The wifi in the room is pretty rubbish so I have been running laptop via ethernet but this cannot be done for phones/tablets which is frustrating, The reception staff were rude when I have query about my room although the rest of the staff have been excellent (porters, waiters, cleaners etc.). Al a carte food is expensive and not particularly good so the buffet is the best option for lunch/dinner. Breakfast is good. Overall, it is comfortable without being outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maulikfrom Bombay

a good chance!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
all good except slow wi-fi perfect for business travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We had a great time at this hotel. Breakfast and the pool were highlights. They also allowed us to connect rooms using the connecting door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AMARJEETfrom NASHIK

STAR CONFUSSION

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
SO SO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mahesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com