Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KULBIR SINGHfrom gurgaon, haryana

very relaxing and comfortable stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 
The Spa is expensive. Service and ambience is great. Staff is very courteous. Overall a good place to stay, but expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Outstanding!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything. The best hotel I have ever experienced.
Cons: Nothing.
This is an amazing hotel. The quality and friendliness of the staff, the comfortable room, the facilities, the food and bar were beyond outstanding. Everything is of the highest quality. Wonderful staff in every department. This is a haven in the midst of a chaotic city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Europe

Great hotel in central Bangalore...

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very comfortable hotel.
Cons: Nothing obvious.
Location: On M.G. Road, and within access of many things for a business visitor.
Very clean, comfortable and enjoyable hotel. Staff excellent and take a lot of care of you. Food was great in the several restaurants. Worth visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

best hotel near airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
Fantastisk miljö och riktigt riktigt bra service! Mycket bra restaurangutbud och storartat bemötande överallt. Dock kan luften upplevas som något fuktig, då ACn inte var optimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hendrik-Janfrom Haarlem, the Netherlands

One of the best in Bengaluru

Posted Sep 21, 2014 
I only stayed the night in this hotel but it was great! A have. Of peace and tranquility in this busy city. The hotel bar is romanticly lit by candles in the garden. Great coctails and snacks after a hectic journey from Mysore. The rooms are clasic and modern at the same time: wood and clasic Indian furniture, but also an Ipad to control the room lights, tv and order room service. Minus: the bath is to small for Westerners (shower is great though) and you have to pay after 30 min for internet which is weird for this day and age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom us

A joy

Posted Sep 15, 2014
From check in to check out the staff were just delightful and polite, the housekeeping supervisor, a position you rarely see in hotels as they only come out when you are complaining about something was charming, he remembered my name, and made a point of greeting me when I was in the polo bar having coffee, in general the service was quick but never intrusive..........the only two slight niggles, the loo roll holder was a pain to get too, and if you have a stuff shoulder almost impossible to get to as it is totally behind you, the second was there was a slight gap between the door and door jam, that increased the noise from the corridor, but it was normally very quiet so as I say a small niggle, not enough to complain about.............oh the final, and I am a fairly light sleeper, the air con had an annoying click as it turned itself off and on...........lovely to have a docking station so I could hook up my music.............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Australia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 
The hotel is within a garden complex that is walled off from the busy streets outside. Staff are exceptionally attentive and know everything that is going on and anticipate your next need. We were all given a gift as a memento of our stay. Dining options are fantastic and the staff cater to every wish. Overall, this is a wonderful hotel staffed by the most courteous and helpful people imaginable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amit1103from Ahmedabad

Excellent stay for Business

Posted Aug 12, 2014 
Excellent stay for business purpose. Fantastic location