Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roshanfrom New Zealand

Value for money.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Good in house restaurant - food a bit spicy. Staff are courteous and pleasant.
Cons: Need an advert / board for the hotel near the road entrance as difficult to find the place at night time.
Location: Convenient for MG Road & Brigade Road.
Excellent staff. We were in transit and the only problem was there was drilling works going on and not able to catch any sleep, also upset my infant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sgfrom mumbai

strong smelling disinfectants.

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
although reception staff was good, room service,food was pathetic...spicy and tasteless food. in spite of asking for not putting strong smelling disinfectants on floor and cleaning,they kept doing it..four days were annoying.security wise good but staff for room service had lot of language problem..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kwfrom alpen

für eine Nacht ok

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
für eine Nacht ist das Ocea sicherlich akzeptabel, wobei es bei diesem Preis sicherlich bessere Hotels geben mag. Wer nichts gegen kalt Duschen und selbst für indische Verhältnisse einem einfachen Frühstück hat, ist hier gut aufgehoben.
3 out of 5
by Adhafrom Texas

It's hotel that I didn't enjoyee

Posted Nov 24, 2013
I booked through expedia and did not enjoy my stay for 3 nights for 10,000 something rupees but Front desk and door guy was nice. I hate the open shower without door and not so clean towel. I also hate the moth ball in the sink and smelly bathroom. I was ready to dump the room and go to hotel Iris or Chancery hotel but they are all sold out while I was in Bangalore. So I stayed at your hotel for 3 nights with very unpleasant. My taxi ride to bangalore international airport was unpleasant too with dirty car and no air conditon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SRINIVASA NAIKfrom CHENNAI

Situated in extension of Brigade road

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: keep it up.
Location: Commercial street MG road residency road nearby
Good location. Small room. But well maintained. Good complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Chennai

Good

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HD

しっかりしたホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
前日のホテルが大変だったので、好印象を受けました。