Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ludhiana,Pb.India

Good enough,

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was a good experience but quite old place. But it was satisfactory to have such facilities at given price. I reccomend this for overnight travel as we did the same.Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anjali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lovebug

Reasonable, but hard to find.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Get here before dark. Google maps sent us to the wrong place, and the staff worked hard to help us find the place. Wasn't easy. Ask for a room AWAY from traffic. The traffic on weekdays is LOUD and wakes you up very early. Also, the Muezzin at the mask nearby doesn't, um, hold back, and will wake you up, whether you are infidel or of the faithful. Apart from that it's a friendly, serviceable, and competently-run joint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad

Very Pleasant

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Overall Service, Friendly staff
Cons: Restroom Utility
Location: Many Bakeries & Juice Centre, very near to atm, shoppings & foodcourts, nice walk ways
Good & Comfortable stay and great layout, overall experience was pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Great Location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was a business trip and the convenient location at a reasonable price was a big advantage. it is a value for money hotel and i would definitely recommend it to all business travellers.since it was a serviced apartment, there is provision of kitchen as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convinient apartment and good service

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A clean and well maintained house for Indian standards. The apartment was big, clean and had all basic equipment you needed. All appliances were working. No problems with cockroaches nor with other insects. So a good result! Restaurant was quite ok. Breakfast menu varies and additional items/food is also available upon request. The staff was professional and helpful. They were cleaning the apartment every day and made it a nice place to be. While maybe it is not a luxuries business apartment it is nonetheless a pleasant place to stay at also for some longer time. We stayed altogether 6 nights there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sub Standard Amenities

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only bathroom in a supposedly one bedroom service apartment was extremely small,with the water from shower springing and spilling over to commode and the floor despite fully drawn shower curtain. The guaranteed one bedroom was not provided for 3 nights after initial check in. Never ate breakfast even one day,since coffee was already premixed with milk and sugar;unpalatable cold breakfast items
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to Jayamahal Palace...

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pleasing Staff, Helpful and Positive Vibe. Breakfast served in the hotel is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Mar 25, 2012
A good and pleasant stay. Stayed here for 3 days. Good value for money and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wir danken...

Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wir danken dem freundlichen und hilfreichen Personal. Barbara und Wolfgang,Germany