Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany/BW

Nettes Hotel in Bangalore

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Zimmer war für uns 3 groß genug und im Bad gab es sogar eine Glaswand als Duschabtrennung. Für die dritte Person lag eine Matratze am Boden, völlig ok. Das Frühstück gab es im 3. Stock auf einer Art Dachterasse - sehr schön. Der Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das WLAN war frei und es gab sogar die tägliche Tageszeitung unter der Tür durch. Wir auch bei meinen vorherigen Bewertungen: wir waren in Indien und nicht in Deutschland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raghavfrom Mysore

I would rate 3

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recepnist was very rude.. They took abt 1 hour to clean room even after informing abt out arrival...we requested for lunch but thy said thy dont ve lunch facility... rooms were good spacious... place was good....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ludhiana,Pb.India

Good enough,

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was a good experience but quite old place. But it was satisfactory to have such facilities at given price. I reccomend this for overnight travel as we did the same.Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tangalifrom South Carolina

Good location for my needs

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The part I liked best of this hotel/apartment is its proximity to all my activities. Since there are not many other options, this place was good enough for my needs. Food could be better, but there's no dearth for other good places to eat in the area, so it was not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anjali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lovebug

Reasonable, but hard to find.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Get here before dark. Google maps sent us to the wrong place, and the staff worked hard to help us find the place. Wasn't easy. Ask for a room AWAY from traffic. The traffic on weekdays is LOUD and wakes you up very early. Also, the Muezzin at the mask nearby doesn't, um, hold back, and will wake you up, whether you are infidel or of the faithful. Apart from that it's a friendly, serviceable, and competently-run joint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad

Very Pleasant

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Overall Service, Friendly staff
Cons: Restroom Utility
Location: Many Bakeries & Juice Centre, very near to atm, shoppings & foodcourts, nice walk ways
Good & Comfortable stay and great layout, overall experience was pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Great Location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was a business trip and the convenient location at a reasonable price was a big advantage. it is a value for money hotel and i would definitely recommend it to all business travellers.since it was a serviced apartment, there is provision of kitchen as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convinient apartment and good service

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A clean and well maintained house for Indian standards. The apartment was big, clean and had all basic equipment you needed. All appliances were working. No problems with cockroaches nor with other insects. So a good result! Restaurant was quite ok. Breakfast menu varies and additional items/food is also available upon request. The staff was professional and helpful. They were cleaning the apartment every day and made it a nice place to be. While maybe it is not a luxuries business apartment it is nonetheless a pleasant place to stay at also for some longer time. We stayed altogether 6 nights there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sub Standard Amenities

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only bathroom in a supposedly one bedroom service apartment was extremely small,with the water from shower springing and spilling over to commode and the floor despite fully drawn shower curtain. The guaranteed one bedroom was not provided for 3 nights after initial check in. Never ate breakfast even one day,since coffee was already premixed with milk and sugar;unpalatable cold breakfast items