Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: clean room.
Cons: bathroon could be better
centrally located, good place to put your luggage and sleep. very comfortable for 1-2 days stay. clean as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

just a basic room in a shared apartment

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It depends what you're looking for. it's not an hotel, it's just a basic room in a shared apartment, at the ground floor of an apartment complex. Very close from various big IT companies. Rather noisy. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Carsten Lfrom Helsingør

Snavsede døre

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
God modtagelse, ligger i bolig kompleks, er ikke et hotel men 3 værelser i en lejlighed. Forvent INGEN Service. Forvent ikke at de kan tale engelsk andet end ved ankomst. Roligt område med vagt hvilket er godt og man føler sig helt tryg. Men også en del billigere end hotelværelser... Så hvis man ikke er ked af at skulle bruge fakter for at gøre sig forståelig og kan accptere at det IKKE Er et hotel, så OK til prisen. Forskellig INDISK morgenmad hver morgen. De kunne vaske og stryge skjorter for 20 Rupiees, og de blev som nye..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arkadevfrom gurgaon

pleasant stay

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Good spacious clean rooms, great location
Cons: Food, smell in kitchen
Location: Great location
The serviced apartments were a good and pleasant stay. Very spacious rooms with good sufficient furniture. In general clean apartment and bathrooms. However the curtains in the bathrooms separating the bath space from the rest of the space were dirty. There was s smell in the kitchen which went away after we informed the service people. Everyday cleaning of the whole apartment is done diligently. Behavior of service staff is good. The drawing and dining room is really good with very good furniture - 2 sets of sofas and a nice large dining table. We actually invited people over for dinner and they too liked the place. The breakfast is not upto the mark in terms of quality or quantity. Also no lunch or dinner is available. But there are good restaurants around the place from where food can be ordered. Enough infrastructure in the kitchen to eat home delivered food or even cook whole meals. Also the location of the place is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nishantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pictures are far from reality

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

stay only if you want a bed

Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
as mentioned in the title... it's a good place to stay only if you want a bed to rest your head at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Inte för alla

Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt boende, du kommer nära Indierna och får uppleva Indien mer än vad du får göra på ett hotell. Det är ingen hög standard men det är ett helt okej boende och det finns gott om utrymme i lägenhet J-26. Poolen var under service, alltså inget vatten och den är dessutom enbart för de permanent boende i bostadsområdet och därmed inte för oss gäster. Det gäller även basketplanen och tennisbanorna. Frukost varje morgon som kommer antingen innan eller efter utsatt tid. Bra Wifi och obegränsad tillgång. På det hela taget är det ett helt okej boende.