Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth

The best ever!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Staff make us feel so welcome,like if we was at home.
Cons: Improve a bit on food,at the restaurant
Location: 5 minutes walk to the beach and town centre. Very easy to get motoway and go to Alicante.
Flight to Benidorm for have a litle break on my birthday never imagining that i would stay on such lovely hotel. All staff make us feel so welcome.They always had a smile on the face for us. No sea views but believe we don't even tink about it when you feel so welcome. Good location.5minutes walk to the beach and town centre. Will def back to this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Friendly, clean hotel central to most things.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, good food, comfortable rooms. Central to everything. Entertainment if you want.
Cons: Needs a bit if an upgrade just a bit tired. But it's clean not its fault.
Location: Local to beach, shops and restaurants
A very friendly welcoming hotel with the usual faculties. It has an indoor pool but there is a charge which I agree with. The hotel needs a little mode rising but overall it has a good location, very clean. The staff in every area are helpful and kind. The food was okay it was exceptional in the Friday but Saturday was a change over day and the food was minimal. They're just didn't lay on the amount of choice which we saw on the Friday . Although the quality was fine. The breakfast was varied and a good selection, only on the Sunday morning did it feel like a free for all. Overall I would recommend I would go back. You have to pay for the car park which you get a choice of two but its worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bognor Regis West Sussex UK

Benidorm Trip with Friends

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Clean - very important. Food great choice and good quality.
Cons: Indoor pool need to pay to use and wear special head and footwear - bit difficult needs to be more accessible.
Location: Near to old town and beach. Good shopping nearby. Beach front 10 min walk.
Always consistently clean with very good FOH service. Great choice of food which looks very appetizing. Great location close to old and new town & sea. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dublin Ireland

Nice and cosy

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort and clen
Cons: cater for Irish regarding food
Location: ok fine
every thing was good but don't cater for irish food wise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petrifrom Hollola

Pettymys

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tarkoituksenamme oli valita hotelli jossa on iso sisä uima-allas. Olemme perhe 3 lasta ja aikuinen. Allas alue+ sauna 6e + uimalakki 2e +jalkineet 2e + kylpytakki 2e. Eli siis 12 euroa per nokka, yhteensä 48 euroa. Ja hinta on kahdelle tunnille. Jäi uinnit uimatta. Ravintolan henkilökunta oli todella tympeän näköista,ilmeisesti 600 euron kuukausipalkalla ei tarvitse edes hymyillä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALFONSOfrom Madrid

Buen hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel céntrico aunque algo alejado de la playa. Se encuentra en buen estado y muy limpio. El personal es muy agradable. Recomiendo el Spa, con un precio especial para clientes del hotel. La comida está bien, sin ser nada extraordinario. El desayuno tiene bastante variedad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

Nice hotel caters for all ages.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Friendliness, helpfulness anf cleanliness.
Cons: Coffee making facilities in room and sound proofing of toilet flushing
Location: Close to old town. Plenty of small shops, bars and restaurants nearby. Situated up a slight hill so if walking difficulties may cause a bit of a probl
Very close to entrance to the old town. Reception staff were very friendly and ordered taxis for us a couple of times a day which arrived within a couple of minutes or so. Very enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alicante, Spain

Quality hotel convenient location

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: An excellent restaurant and bar area. Room on higher floor benefits from view of the sea.
Cons: The size of the sink surround in bathroom. A kettle and coffee/tea supplied as a norm.
Location: 5 minutes walk to beachfront or old town with plenty of variety for everyone.
A comfortable stay with good all-round facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alicante

Ideal spot

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Underground car park was very tight!
Location: Old and new town very accessible
We were only on a short break, up from Murcia. The location was ideal for access to both old and new town. Roomswere very comfotable, no mad race for sun beds in the morning, excellent buffet breakfast, excellent staff all friendly and accommodating of our basic spanish. We will be stopping here again on our next visit without doubt