Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I can't say anything bad about this hotel. Service was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot water

Posted Dec 25, 2014
After three days of no hot water and a staff that seemed unconcerned checked out and cut my stay short by two days. Nuff Said! asked for price break when checking out none given. Won't go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
I do apologize that you had a bad experience during your stay. For the buildings impacted by the hot water issue we attempted to move the guests to a building which still had hot water. For the guests who did not want to move we provided an extra room at no additional cost where hot water was available. If it had been brought to the attention of management compensation would have been made for the inconvenience. As the review is anonymous I have no way of knowing which guest to compensate. Again I apologize for your inconvenience, and while I understand you state that you will not come back I hope you give us a chance in the future and I guarantee you will have a better experience than you did during this stay. We strive to provide a great guest experience, and we are disheartened that your stay was not a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, az

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Good place to stay, while seeing beautiful Cochise county.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Breakfast was great. Rooms clean. Staff was very friendly. Beds were not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Mfrom Highlands Ranch, CO

Perfect place to stay in Benson

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and nice. Room was perfect size and had every thing we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rutheeg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roswell new mexico

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Desk was very helpful. Room was spotless. Hotel close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Solid Deal

Posted Sep 11, 2014
My stay at this Best Western in Benson was exactly what I needed - a good, quiet, comfortable room, a healthy breakfast, a friendly staff and an economical price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Easy Access

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: See experience.
Cons: No place is perfect, but you'd have to go a long way to find any place better than this.
Location: Its about a half hour drive southeast of Tucson on I-10 and the famous Dragoon rocks are great to see and just a few minutes southeast of Benson.
The Inn is easily accessible from the I-10 and to all the local restaurants in Benson. The front desk is ably manned by Wayne who willingly shares information about the Inn and his favored Benson-area eateries. We recommend you seriously consider this fine place to stay and relax. By the way the complementary breakfast is quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom San Diego

Friendly and good value.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long day of travel, in 100+ weather, was happy to stop. Threat of thunderstorm so pool closed for safety, and air conditioner took 2 hours to cool room, but left and had dinner and was cool when we came back. Would recommend.