Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very comfortable and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Clemente, CA

No pool

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms were large and breakfast bar was very nice.
Cons: Swimming pool.
Location: Close to Kartchners Caves, Bisbee and Tombstone.
Hotel was nice enough and breakfast bar was very good but hotel advertised a swimming pool and when we arrived the pool was shut down and looked as though it had been for some time. As our room was just opposite the pool it was not pleasing to look at. Had planned on using it in the afternoon so was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Centrally located to our destinations.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The overall cleanliness of our room and the friendly, helpful staff at the front desk. The price was good too.
Cons: Breakfast was just adequate and the pool was closed for some reason.
Location: Centrally located near Kartchner Cavern, Tombstone and not too far from Colossal Cave and Tuscan.
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The room was clean and very comfortable. In spite of being fairly close to the highway and not too far from the train tracks it was still quiet enough to get an excellent nights rest. The gentleman at the front desk was incredibly helpful and so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable.
Location: Location is next to Interstate. A lot of traffic noise. Not good if you are a light sleeper as I am.
Room was not cleaned yet when we arrived at 4:00 PM. We had a 10 to 15 minute wait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: More TV channels....kinda lame choices
Location: not much there
You are making this review to hard to complete efficiently
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Nice place

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean, comfortable. Hot breakfast. Excellent staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phx. AZ

Good hotel for the $ but eat BF at Denny's

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: The coffee! Actually, what was there doesn't qualify as coffee.
Location: There's a nearby restaurant called Mi Casa that was really quaint but the food was pretty good.
Clean room and super friendly staff overall not a bad hotel. Only gave it a 2 on the facilities because the pool was under maintenance. The free breakfast they offer isn't as great as the reviews and the guy who checked me in had promised but take into mind I'm kinda a picky eater and it WAS free. Do NOT drink the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Good choice for a family weekend getaway

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel is near the freeway, so it is a good jumping off point for trips to Karchner Caverns, Bisbee, Tombstone and other places to visit. The beds were very comfy and the breakfast was satisfying. Other than a malfunctioning toilet the first night we were there, it was a pleasant stay. My family of 4 even extended our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Convenient to Karchner Caverns

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast fresh, lots of choice, breakfast room kept tidy, everything kept well stocked.
Location: Kartchener Caverns very close and a must see. Tombstone close for touring, extremely close to Mexico border.
Hotel was clean, breakfast was a very pleasant surprise in quality and quantity. One word of caution, phone in advance to ensure reservation is logged into the hotel system. I did not and had to wait until a staff member found it in a stack of printed reservations. Lots of trains during the night. Hotel does provide earplugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical yet all the amenities

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Was looking for a good nights sleep only and got that here. Some nearby road noise but not bad. They actually have ear plugs in the room if it was a bother. The room was short on towels but they were happy to deliver extras. Breakfast was included and was quite good.