Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The closest one to Kartchner Caverns.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Close to Kartchner Caverns and only one exit on I 10 from Bensen where you can get dinner in a sit down restaurant. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Good hotel. Comfortable. Clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Excellent choice in the Benson area.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location!
Cons: Nothing as far as the hotel goes.
Location: Close to Kartchner Caverns State Park, nearby to Sierra Vista and excellent birding locations.
Having stayed at other Benson hotels in the past I was extremely happy to find this one. I travel to southeast Arizona several times a year and will definitely return. I just wish there were good restaurants nearby! The closest ones are in Sierra Vista...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - great value

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This is a real little gem. Very nice facility and atmosphere. On a drive across the country this was the nicest place we stayed. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elissafrom Texas

Clean, quiet, cozy and comfortable.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were really satisfied. Very clean, modern, comfortable rooms. Quiet, Cozy setting and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Find

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
For nice hotel in Benson, this is great find. liked our one night stay to rejuvenate and continue on our travel and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Best hotel on my 27 day trip in 6 states

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Quiet, we were able to walk to a name brand eating establishment.
Location: We didn't visit anything in the area, we were just passing through but they gave us a pamphlet that showed many things in the area.
My wife and I stayed here on the last day of our 27 day trip across the 6 southern states to visit our family for Christmas. The Room was very quiet, super clean and everything worked. We spoke to the Manager and told him what a great job he was doing. The Breakfast was very good and lacked nothing. Of all the hotels we stayed at this was the best, I don't usually rate hotels we just complain to ourselves and never return to them. But this one needs to be recognized as one of the best. I would be happy to stay here again many times If I was going this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willfrom fort worth tx

nice location and quiet.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room with lots of space. Quiet location and good breakfast choices. Excellent coffee and fast internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom Raleigh, NC

A beautiful Comfort Inn way above it's chain name

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this location was a wonderful stay. They have the traditional problems with light creeping in around the door and around the incorrectly installed blackout drapes, but other than that it was a wonderful and comfortable stay. There was no noise from outside that you could hear. We briefly had a problem with someone next door banging and yelling (I believe they had a mentally handicapped son), but it was resolved politely and quickly. This location is a bit expensive, but you can see why they charge so much when you look at the general hotel and room appointments. It worked out well overall for us and our light-and-noise-sensitive 2-year-old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com