Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

So very close to I-95

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: It was CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN! For the money, we could not have gotten a better deal!
This hotel was ridiculously close to I-95, which was excellent for late night weary travelers, but also noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Albert Schuster

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people were nice enough but i was not pleased with cleanliness. It's always a little gross when you shower with another persons body hair.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bo peep from Benson nc

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needs updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Sarasota, FL

Just OK

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good enough for one night with your dogs, but old and in need of work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pili from Queens, NY

Good for Price

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
On a family road trip, because of the kids had to stay overnight to rest. Did the trick. Clean beds and showers. Pros - Free breakfast in the morning. Waffle Maker definitely a plus. Off of i95 so it was very convenient. Also was surrounded by many food and Gas options, Mcdonalds, Pizza, Burger King, Mexican... My only problem was the internet was sooooooo slow. Overall a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

What Maintenance

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hour and a half check-in was a treat with the too-happy front desk staff. The room was missing its chalk outline and maintained nearly crime-scene perfect. Wish photo upload was an option. Room was average clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I can't believe it, I rented 2 rooms & 1 room had not been cleaned completely. They didn't check the microwave & there was old food & roaches in it. Then we were moved into another room & that room had roaches running in the bathroom. Not at all a good experience. Won't stay there again.