Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Virginia

Over priced and smokey room

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Lower room cost and charge less for a smoking room if your placed in one when you requested a non-smoking room.
Location: Close to Flamily in the area otherwise I would not have stayed there.
Cost of the rooms are over priced but may be driven by the number of Truckers and Oil and Gas Drilling companies working in the area. We asked for a non-smoking room and was told none were available. I feel this was due to booking the room on-line and holding the non-smoking rooms for walk-ins..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PA Weekend trip

Posted Mar 20, 2013
The heater in the room didn't have an auto switch, so I had the lovely pleasure of hearing the heater run all night and day. I wish there was a better selection of food for there free breakfast, for a 3 star hotel I would've thought the breakfast would've been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester County, NY

Served the purpose

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Just stayed one night. Be aware, hotel is pet friendly which we did not have but guests next door left dogs in room and they kept barking until they returned an hour later. Hotel was great but guests can be so rude.
2 out of 5
by Pam from from Indiana

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The beds
Location: ok
The bedcovers and sheets all had a damp feel to them and the sheets were very uncomfortable. We stayed in several different hotels on our vacation and this was the worst out of all of them. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darlene from New Florence, PA 15944, USA

Pets R Us

Posted May 11, 2012
Pros: pet freindly and convenience
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel was close to restaurants, racetrack/casino, and other sight seeing venues.
we travel a lot with our two jack russell terriors. This hotel is very pet friendly. They have rooms just for people who travel with their pets. Our stay at this hotel was wonderful. the staff was extremely nice and we would recommend this hotel to anyone that travels with their pets and those who don't. This was just a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2012
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, I couldn't have had better service, the rooms were very nice, and very well kept, the breakfast bar was great. The rooms came with a microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker, and iron and ironing board, and the rooms were spotless. I actually could not believe that this hotel was 11 years old, it is very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Totowa, NJ

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2012
Only stayed one night but the hotel was very nice. There is an indoor pool that we did not use, but we saw a lot of people in there. The breakfast doesn't have much, and the layout is a little odd, but it was still good. The milk is on one side of the room while the cereal and coffee are on the other, not a big deal. Everyone was nice and they even gave my 4 year old a few little toys during breakfast. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Very Nice

Posted Nov 8, 2011
Location: Go to the Meadows - it's a nice casino - not the best, but it was nice! I just wish they had better slot machines to choose from and more video poker machines.
We just stayed here one night, but it was very nice. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast was great, the bed was really comfortable, the room was very clean. I wouldn't have changed a thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 24, 2011
Nice hotel for what I was looking for. It was clean and well maintained. We checked in early without any problem. The room had a microwave and fridge which was nice when traveling with an infant. Continental breakfast was typical. Easy check in and out. I would definitely stay here again with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very good hotel, good location.

Posted Jun 1, 2011
Hotel worked very nicely for my family. There are not many nice hotels in the area. Breakfast was very good and free. One of the best, free breakfasts I have ever had. Did not get to use pool but it looked nice. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Will stay there again next trip out. Easy to get to from the highway.