Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ubly, mi

2nd Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious and clean.
Location: With 10 minutes of St. Joseph, and it's quaint downtown shops. There are many restaurants from national chains to local fare. Lake Michigan is close
This the is second time we've stayed at this hotel and we love it. The hotel is modern, and the beds are very comfortable. The staff is always helpful and smiling. Close to downtown St. Joseph, and all it has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Room was great.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff. Easy check in. Beautiful room.
Cons: I was completely happy with all aspects of my stay.
We were only there for one night for a wedding, but I was extremely happy with both the staff and accomodations. The check in person was so friendly and efficient. The room was very clean , and comfortable. If I find myself in this area of Michigan again, I would definately book here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ubly, MI

Very nice hotel close to downtown Saint Joseph.

Posted May 27, 2015
Stayedhere with my husband, daughter, and her best friend before a college tour. The staff was super friendly staff very helpful. Modern room, very comfortable bed, extra pillows. Have already rebooked this hotel for the night before orientation for her college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mothers Day Weekend Retreat. Very relaxing.

Posted May 11, 2015
This hotel was very clean and spacious. The spa and pool was very relaxing. Great breakfast and the staff was very gracious and accommodating. I will definitely be making a trip back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Check out Coach's Grill - nice restaurant & bar maybe a half mile or from the hotel. At the lights just past the Shell Station going towards the city
Hotel stay was very nice - rooms were clean and staff was helpful. Breakfast was fine (except for no salt & pepper packets), but overall all was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. I had to print something out last minute and the business room accompanied my needs. Plus it was free to print which is a huge plus. I especially like the 9PM-9AM quiet time. The walls are thin and I had some noisy neighbors after 9 PM. I approached the front desk and she took care of it right away in a very respectable manner. 10/10 would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All great except temperature of room

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Air conditioner didn't work. We opened window. Otherwise great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslie E. from Sardinia, Ohio

michigan trip

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
i was there for 2 days, the staff was beyond excellent, very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and the coffee always hot, would absolutely stay again and recommend.