Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: Would be great if there was a hot tub/sauna.
Location: Not a lot going on in Benton Harbour that weekend, was a great location because we went to the Notre Dame game, not too long of a drive to South Bend.
Felt like the maid was rushing us to check out, that is probably the only negative thing I can say. Pretty typical continental breakfast offered (cereal, waffles, juice). A little difficult to control the temperature in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Lynwood

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay there was great,the hotel overall was very neat andclean,even had microwave and refrigerator in room.The bed was very comfortable nice white plush towels too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Shelby Township

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel, very clean, nice rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price point

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The beds we comfy and the rooms clean. My only complaint would be that upon entering each time there was a smoky odor in the rooms and halls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Benton Harbor, MI

Family event

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, clean rooms with great tv, missed continental breakfast, no elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ideal for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine, everything I needed, not too noisy, and there was a great bar across the road with excellent food. It was in a good location for local shopping too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Debbiefrom Lake Worth, FL

It was an ok place to stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds a comfortable but high. We had to climb into them. It was clean, staff nice, no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinefrom Chicago

I guess it was ok

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel building itself was in ok condition. There were broken rules in the bathroom. Our fridge was dirty. As in not cleaned since the pervious visitor. The surrounding neighborhood was I bit scary. I didn't get our of my car except at the hotel. I left a pair of shoes there and the hotel couldn't find them. I only stayed here 1 night, it was a quick overnight fir a wedding. I know I left my shoes and was told I was wring. I am pretty sure the maud stole them