Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for an overnight on a trip.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Easy to get to right off the highway and close to the turnpike. Restaurant in walking distance. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Very friendly staff who accommodated my schedule and were kind and courteous. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan City, IN 46360

Family fun night

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Myself, daughter and grandson, just wanted to have a little time away from home. The best part of the overnight stay was my grandson swimming in the pool, he had a great time. The breakfast was plentiful and tasted great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a bargain! Would definitely stay again.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Great bed, great breakfast. Definitely a good choice. Convenient to highway too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Four Winds Casino
Awesome breakfast staff! Enjoyed stay very much. Close to casino and they run a shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Filomena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Traveling

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location close to casino and freeway. Hotel staff, appearance and room were outstanding.
Hotel was excellent. Room was outstanding and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was beautiful. Very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jefffrom Dallas Tx

Notre dame trip

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a Notre Dame game. Great price if you don't mind driving out of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very polite desk help.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The desk help. The room was very clean with no odor.
Cons: More outlets and a bit better breakfast. It was okay to get by but it wasn't something you jumped up to get seconds.
We checked in and had the most polite desk service (Michael) I have ever had at a hotel, and in English without any attitude. That was incredible. The checkin was easy. Checkout was even easier. Breakfast was okay. There were plenty of options and it beat the cold continental breakfasts, but I was hoping for better.